CCSMBA LogoCCSMBA LogoCornwall County Short Mat Bowling Association

Established 21st July 1990

Team: Penlee Waves

Venue:Penlee Bowling Club, Bolitho Gardens

Area:West

To add fixures to your mobile device calendar subscribe using this link
https://www.ccsmba.co.uk/content/subcal.php?id=97

Date Opposition H/A
Thu 17 May 2018 - 3381
A
Tue 29 May 2018 - 3388
A
Sun 03 Jun 2018 - 3389
H
Sun 10 Jun 2018 - 3392
H
Sun 17 Jun 2018 - 3396
A
Sun 08 Jul 2018 - 3401
H
Sun 22 Jul 2018 - 3407
H
Thu 02 Aug 2018 - 3412
A
Thu 09 Aug 2018 - 3414
A
Sun 12 Aug 2018 - 3416
H

Date Opposition H/A Res Score
Thu 17 May 2018 - 3381
Withiel Elms
A
L
7 - 26
Tue 29 May 2018 - 3388
Nomads
A
L
10 - 27
Sun 03 Jun 2018 - 3389
St Newlyn East Phoenix
H
D
9 - 9
Sun 10 Jun 2018 - 3392
Withiel Oaks
H
L
10 - 12
Sun 17 Jun 2018 - 3396
Ladock 1
A
L
11 - 13
Sun 08 Jul 2018 - 3401
Withiel Elms
H
W
17 - 12
Sun 22 Jul 2018 - 3407
Nomads
H
L
12 - 20
Thu 02 Aug 2018 - 3412
St Newlyn East Phoenix
A
L
8 - 18
Thu 09 Aug 2018 - 3414
Withiel Oaks
A
L
15 - 19
Sun 12 Aug 2018 - 3416
Ladock 1
H
L
9 - 13

Season Stats

     
     
     
Won 10% 1
Drawn 10% 1
Lost 80% 8
No Result 0% 0

Largest Game Win

Sun 08 Jul 2018 Withiel Elms 5 17 - 12

Largest Match Win

Largest Game Defeat

Thu 17 May 2018 Withiel Elms -19 7 - 26
Tue 29 May 2018 Nomads -17 10 - 27
Thu 02 Aug 2018 St Newlyn East Phoenix -10 8 - 18
Sun 22 Jul 2018 Nomads -8 12 - 20
Thu 09 Aug 2018 Withiel Oaks -4 15 - 19

Largest Match Defeat