CCSMBA LogoCCSMBA LogoCornwall County Short Mat Bowling Association

Established 21st July 1990

Team: Nomads

Venue:Newlyn Trinity Methodist Church, Chywoone Hill

Area:West

To add fixures to your mobile device calendar subscribe using this link
https://www.ccsmba.co.uk/content/subcal.php?id=8

Date Opposition H/A
Sun 06 May 2018 - 3378
A
Tue 15 May 2018 - 3382
H
Thu 24 May 2018 - 3385
A
Tue 29 May 2018 - 3388
H
Thu 14 Jun 2018 - 3393
A
Tue 03 Jul 2018 - 3400
H
Thu 12 Jul 2018 - 3403
A
Tue 17 Jul 2018 - 3406
H
Sun 22 Jul 2018 - 3407
A
Tue 07 Aug 2018 - 3415
H

Date Opposition H/A Res Score
Sun 06 May 2018 - 3378
Ladock 1
A
W
15 - 12
Tue 15 May 2018 - 3382
St Newlyn East Phoenix
H
W
12 - 8
Thu 24 May 2018 - 3385
Withiel Oaks
A
W
26 - 12
Tue 29 May 2018 - 3388
Penlee Waves
H
W
27 - 10
Thu 14 Jun 2018 - 3393
Withiel Elms
A
L
9 - 11
Tue 03 Jul 2018 - 3400
Ladock 1
H
W
12 - 9
Thu 12 Jul 2018 - 3403
St Newlyn East Phoenix
A
W
18 - 16
Tue 17 Jul 2018 - 3406
Withiel Oaks
H
W
24 - 5
Sun 22 Jul 2018 - 3407
Penlee Waves
A
W
20 - 12
Tue 07 Aug 2018 - 3415
Withiel Elms
H
W
32 - 8

Season Stats

   
     
     
Won 90% 9
Drawn 0% 0
Lost 10% 1
No Result 0% 0

Largest Game Win

Tue 07 Aug 2018 Withiel Elms 24 32 - 8
Tue 17 Jul 2018 Withiel Oaks 19 24 - 5
Tue 29 May 2018 Penlee Waves 17 27 - 10
Thu 24 May 2018 Withiel Oaks 14 26 - 12
Sun 22 Jul 2018 Penlee Waves 8 20 - 12

Largest Match Win

Largest Game Defeat

Thu 14 Jun 2018 Withiel Elms -2 9 - 11

Largest Match Defeat