CCSMBA LogoCCSMBA LogoCornwall County Short Mat Bowling Association

Established 21st July 1990

Team: Boscastle

Venue:Boscastle Community & Recreation Centre

Area:North

To add fixures to your mobile device calendar subscribe using this link
https://www.ccsmba.co.uk/content/subcal.php?id=74

Date Opposition H/A
Thu 17 Oct 2019 - 5330
H
Thu 24 Oct 2019 - 5338
H
Thu 31 Oct 2019 - 5344
H
Fri 01 Nov 2019 - 5346
A
Wed 06 Nov 2019 - 5350
A
Thu 07 Nov 2019 - 5351
H
Tue 12 Nov 2019 - 5353
A
Thu 14 Nov 2019 - 5356
H
Tue 19 Nov 2019 - 5360
A
Tue 26 Nov 2019 - 5328
A
Thu 05 Dec 2019 - 5375
H
Thu 12 Dec 2019 - 5380
H
Fri 13 Dec 2019 - 5381
A
Wed 29 Jan 2020 - 5367
A

Date Opposition H/A Res Score
Thu 17 Oct 2019 - 5330
Stratton A
H
L
11 - 24
Thu 24 Oct 2019 - 5338
St Minver
H
W
30 - 13
Thu 31 Oct 2019 - 5344
Lanteglos B
H
W
32 - 6
Fri 01 Nov 2019 - 5346
St Minver
A
W
23 - 9
Wed 06 Nov 2019 - 5350
Lanteglos A
A
L
12 - 21
Thu 07 Nov 2019 - 5351
Wadebridge A
H
W
35 - 12
Tue 12 Nov 2019 - 5353
Blisland
A
W
23 - 19
Thu 14 Nov 2019 - 5356
Tintagel
H
W
29 - 10
Tue 19 Nov 2019 - 5360
Stratton A
A
W
21 - 17
Tue 26 Nov 2019 - 5328
Tintagel
A
W
24 - 13
Thu 05 Dec 2019 - 5375
Lanteglos A
H
W
23 - 16
Thu 12 Dec 2019 - 5380
Blisland
H
L
17 - 18
Fri 13 Dec 2019 - 5381
Wadebridge A
A
L
20 - 23
Wed 29 Jan 2020 - 5367
Lanteglos B
A
W
21 - 13

Season Stats

   
     
     
Won 71.43% 10
Drawn 0% 0
Lost 28.57% 4
No Result 0% 0

Largest Game Win

Thu 31 Oct 2019 Lanteglos B 26 32 - 6
Thu 07 Nov 2019 Wadebridge A 23 35 - 12
Thu 14 Nov 2019 Tintagel 19 29 - 10
Thu 24 Oct 2019 St Minver 17 30 - 13
Fri 01 Nov 2019 St Minver 14 23 - 9

Largest Match Win

Largest Game Defeat

Thu 17 Oct 2019 Stratton A -13 11 - 24
Wed 06 Nov 2019 Lanteglos A -9 12 - 21
Fri 13 Dec 2019 Wadebridge A -3 20 - 23
Thu 12 Dec 2019 Blisland -1 17 - 18

Largest Match Defeat