CCSMBA LogoCCSMBA LogoCornwall County Short Mat Bowling Association

Established 21st July 1990

Team: St Minver

Venue:St Minver School, Rock Road

Area:North

To add fixures to your mobile device calendar subscribe using this link
https://www.ccsmba.co.uk/content/subcal.php?id=73

Date Opposition H/A
Tue 15 Oct 2019 - 5327
A
Fri 18 Oct 2019 - 5331
H
Thu 24 Oct 2019 - 5338
A
Tue 29 Oct 2019 - 5341
A
Fri 01 Nov 2019 - 5346
H
Tue 05 Nov 2019 - 5348
A
Fri 08 Nov 2019 - 5352
H
Fri 15 Nov 2019 - 5357
A
Fri 15 Nov 2019 - 5358
H
Fri 22 Nov 2019 - 5339
H
Fri 29 Nov 2019 - 5364
H
Wed 04 Dec 2019 - 5374
A
Wed 11 Dec 2019 - 5379
A
Fri 10 Jan 2020 - 5376
H

Date Opposition H/A Res Score
Tue 15 Oct 2019 - 5327
Stratton A
A
W
20 - 13
Fri 18 Oct 2019 - 5331
Blisland
H
L
12 - 25
Thu 24 Oct 2019 - 5338
Boscastle
A
L
13 - 30
Tue 29 Oct 2019 - 5341
Blisland
A
L
4 - 37
Fri 01 Nov 2019 - 5346
Boscastle
H
L
9 - 23
Tue 05 Nov 2019 - 5348
Tintagel
A
L
7 - 39
Fri 08 Nov 2019 - 5352
Stratton A
H
W
23 - 15
Fri 15 Nov 2019 - 5357
Wadebridge A
A
L
7 - 27
Fri 15 Nov 2019 - 5358
Wadebridge A
H
L
14 - 23
Fri 22 Nov 2019 - 5339
Lanteglos A
H
L
14 - 21
Fri 29 Nov 2019 - 5364
Lanteglos B
H
L
16 - 21
Wed 04 Dec 2019 - 5374
Lanteglos B
A
L
13 - 17
Wed 11 Dec 2019 - 5379
Lanteglos A
A
L
14 - 31
Fri 10 Jan 2020 - 5376
Tintagel
H
L
0 - 1

Season Stats

   
     
     
Won 14.29% 2
Drawn 0% 0
Lost 85.71% 12
No Result 0% 0

Largest Game Win

Fri 08 Nov 2019 Stratton A 8 23 - 15
Tue 15 Oct 2019 Stratton A 7 20 - 13

Largest Match Win

Largest Game Defeat

Tue 29 Oct 2019 Blisland -33 4 - 37
Tue 05 Nov 2019 Tintagel -32 7 - 39
Fri 15 Nov 2019 Wadebridge A -20 7 - 27
Thu 24 Oct 2019 Boscastle -17 13 - 30
Wed 11 Dec 2019 Lanteglos A -17 14 - 31

Largest Match Defeat