CCSMBA LogoCCSMBA LogoCornwall County Short Mat Bowling Association

Established 21st July 1990

Team: Wadebridge A

Venue:Bowling Club

Area:North

To add fixures to your mobile device calendar subscribe using this link
https://www.ccsmba.co.uk/content/subcal.php?id=69

Date Opposition H/A
Tue 15 Oct 2019 - 5326
A
Fri 18 Oct 2019 - 5332
H
Fri 25 Oct 2019 - 5340
H
Fri 01 Nov 2019 - 5345
H
Tue 05 Nov 2019 - 5347
A
Thu 07 Nov 2019 - 5351
A
Fri 15 Nov 2019 - 5358
A
Fri 15 Nov 2019 - 5357
H
Wed 20 Nov 2019 - 5362
A
Fri 22 Nov 2019 - 5363
H
Fri 29 Nov 2019 - 5369
H
Fri 13 Dec 2019 - 5381
H
Tue 07 Jan 2020 - 5336
A
Wed 05 Feb 2020 - 5372
A

Date Opposition H/A Res Score
Tue 15 Oct 2019 - 5326
Blisland
A
L
14 - 26
Fri 18 Oct 2019 - 5332
Lanteglos B
H
W
26 - 10
Fri 25 Oct 2019 - 5340
Stratton A
H
W
23 - 8
Fri 01 Nov 2019 - 5345
Lanteglos A
H
W
24 - 14
Tue 05 Nov 2019 - 5347
Stratton A
A
L
8 - 26
Thu 07 Nov 2019 - 5351
Boscastle
A
L
12 - 35
Fri 15 Nov 2019 - 5358
St Minver
A
W
23 - 14
Fri 15 Nov 2019 - 5357
St Minver
H
W
27 - 7
Wed 20 Nov 2019 - 5362
Lanteglos B
A
W
19 - 12
Fri 22 Nov 2019 - 5363
Blisland
H
L
10 - 27
Fri 29 Nov 2019 - 5369
Tintagel
H
W
31 - 14
Fri 13 Dec 2019 - 5381
Boscastle
H
W
23 - 20
Tue 07 Jan 2020 - 5336
Tintagel
A
L
14 - 15
Wed 05 Feb 2020 - 5372
Lanteglos A
A
L
7 - 25

Season Stats

   
     
     
Won 57.14% 8
Drawn 0% 0
Lost 42.86% 6
No Result 0% 0

Largest Game Win

Fri 15 Nov 2019 St Minver 20 27 - 7
Fri 29 Nov 2019 Tintagel 17 31 - 14
Fri 18 Oct 2019 Lanteglos B 16 26 - 10
Fri 25 Oct 2019 Stratton A 15 23 - 8
Fri 01 Nov 2019 Lanteglos A 10 24 - 14

Largest Match Win

Largest Game Defeat

Thu 07 Nov 2019 Boscastle -23 12 - 35
Tue 05 Nov 2019 Stratton A -18 8 - 26
Wed 05 Feb 2020 Lanteglos A -18 7 - 25
Fri 22 Nov 2019 Blisland -17 10 - 27
Tue 15 Oct 2019 Blisland -12 14 - 26

Largest Match Defeat