CCSMBA LogoCCSMBA LogoCornwall County Short Mat Bowling Association

Established 21st July 1990

Team: Ladock Apaches

Venue:Ladock Community Hall

Area:Central

To add fixures to your mobile device calendar subscribe using this link
https://www.ccsmba.co.uk/content/subcal.php?id=67

Date Opposition H/A
Mon 15 Oct 2018 - 3590
A
Sun 21 Oct 2018 - 3594
H
Sun 28 Oct 2018 - 3598
H
Tue 13 Nov 2018 - 3600
A
Tue 27 Nov 2018 - 3608
A
Sun 02 Dec 2018 - 3609
H
Wed 05 Dec 2018 - 3613
A
Thu 10 Jan 2019 - 3618
A
Sun 13 Jan 2019 - 3619
H
Wed 23 Jan 2019 - 3625
A
Sun 10 Feb 2019 - 3630
H
Mon 18 Feb 2019 - 3631
A
Sun 24 Feb 2019 - 3634
H
Sun 10 Mar 2019 - 3640
H

Date Opposition H/A Res Score Res Score
Mon 15 Oct 2018 - 3590
St Agnes Cuckoos
A
L
6 - 16
L
4 - 18
Sun 21 Oct 2018 - 3594
St Newlyn East Firebirds
H
L
8 - 9
W
10 - 7
Sun 28 Oct 2018 - 3598
Luxulyan Maroons
H
W
10 - 8
L
5 - 13
Tue 13 Nov 2018 - 3600
Cubert Blues
A
L
6 - 23
L
3 - 16
Tue 27 Nov 2018 - 3608
Lanjeth
A
L
6 - 10
W
11 - 10
Sun 02 Dec 2018 - 3609
Goonbarrow
H
L
6 - 7
L
4 - 11
Wed 05 Dec 2018 - 3613
Luxulyan Silvers
A
L
6 - 9
L
3 - 15
Thu 10 Jan 2019 - 3618
St Newlyn East Firebirds
A
L
8 - 12
L
7 - 15
Sun 13 Jan 2019 - 3619
St Agnes Cuckoos
H
L
5 - 9
L
6 - 10
Wed 23 Jan 2019 - 3625
Luxulyan Maroons
A
L
4 - 10
L
1 - 29
Sun 10 Feb 2019 - 3630
Cubert Blues
H
W
13 - 9
W
10 - 9
Mon 18 Feb 2019 - 3631
Goonbarrow
A
L
3 - 15
L
3 - 14
Sun 24 Feb 2019 - 3634
Lanjeth
H
L
6 - 13
L
4 - 13
Sun 10 Mar 2019 - 3640
Luxulyan Silvers
H
L
7 - 8
W
14 - 12

Season Stats

   
     
     
Won 21.43% 6
Drawn 0% 0
Lost 78.57% 22
No Result 0% 0

Largest Game Win

Sun 10 Feb 2019 Cubert Blues 4 13 - 9
Sun 21 Oct 2018 St Newlyn East Firebirds 3 10 - 7
Sun 28 Oct 2018 Luxulyan Maroons 2 10 - 8
Sun 10 Mar 2019 Luxulyan Silvers 2 14 - 12
Sun 10 Feb 2019 Cubert Blues 1 10 - 9

Largest Match Win

Sun 10 Feb 2019 Cubert Blues 5 23 - 18
Sun 21 Oct 2018 St Newlyn East Firebirds 2 18 - 16
Sun 10 Mar 2019 Luxulyan Silvers 1 21 - 20

Largest Game Defeat

Wed 23 Jan 2019 Luxulyan Maroons -28 1 - 29
Tue 13 Nov 2018 Cubert Blues -17 6 - 23
Mon 15 Oct 2018 St Agnes Cuckoos -14 4 - 18
Tue 13 Nov 2018 Cubert Blues -13 3 - 16
Mon 18 Feb 2019 Goonbarrow -12 3 - 15

Largest Match Defeat

Wed 23 Jan 2019 Luxulyan Maroons -34 5 - 39
Tue 13 Nov 2018 Cubert Blues -30 9 - 39
Mon 15 Oct 2018 St Agnes Cuckoos -24 10 - 34
Mon 18 Feb 2019 Goonbarrow -23 6 - 29
Sun 24 Feb 2019 Lanjeth -16 10 - 26