CCSMBA LogoCCSMBA LogoCornwall County Short Mat Bowling Association

Established 21st July 1990

Team: Cubert Blues

Venue:Cubert Village Hall

Area:Central

To add fixures to your mobile device calendar subscribe using this link
https://www.ccsmba.co.uk/content/subcal.php?id=57

Date Opposition H/A
Tue 09 Oct 2018 - 3588
A
Tue 16 Oct 2018 - 3591
H
Mon 22 Oct 2018 - 3595
A
Tue 13 Nov 2018 - 3600
H
Tue 20 Nov 2018 - 3603
H
Mon 26 Nov 2018 - 3607
A
Tue 04 Dec 2018 - 3612
H
Tue 08 Jan 2019 - 3616
H
Wed 16 Jan 2019 - 3622
A
Tue 22 Jan 2019 - 3624
H
Sun 10 Feb 2019 - 3630
A
Wed 20 Feb 2019 - 3633
A
Tue 05 Mar 2019 - 3639
H
Thu 14 Mar 2019 - 3642
A

Date Opposition H/A Res Score Res Score
Tue 09 Oct 2018 - 3588
Lanjeth
A
L
7 - 18
L
7 - 14
Tue 16 Oct 2018 - 3591
Luxulyan Silvers
H
W
12 - 6
W
13 - 6
Mon 22 Oct 2018 - 3595
Goonbarrow
A
L
6 - 14
L
0 - 22
Tue 13 Nov 2018 - 3600
Ladock Apaches
H
W
23 - 6
W
16 - 3
Tue 20 Nov 2018 - 3603
Luxulyan Maroons
H
L
5 - 11
W
12 - 7
Mon 26 Nov 2018 - 3607
St Agnes Cuckoos
A
L
5 - 13
L
2 - 19
Tue 04 Dec 2018 - 3612
St Newlyn East Firebirds
H
W
9 - 7
W
19 - 7
Tue 08 Jan 2019 - 3616
Lanjeth
H
L
6 - 13
W
13 - 5
Wed 16 Jan 2019 - 3622
Luxulyan Silvers
A
L
3 - 20
L
3 - 12
Tue 22 Jan 2019 - 3624
Goonbarrow
H
L
3 - 22
L
11 - 13
Sun 10 Feb 2019 - 3630
Ladock Apaches
A
L
9 - 13
L
9 - 10
Wed 20 Feb 2019 - 3633
Luxulyan Maroons
A
L
6 - 9
L
7 - 10
Tue 05 Mar 2019 - 3639
St Agnes Cuckoos
H
W
17 - 4
W
8 - 5
Thu 14 Mar 2019 - 3642
St Newlyn East Firebirds
A
W
12 - 10
W
15 - 11

Season Stats

   
     
     
Won 42.86% 12
Drawn 0% 0
Lost 57.14% 16
No Result 0% 0

Largest Game Win

Tue 13 Nov 2018 Ladock Apaches 17 23 - 6
Tue 13 Nov 2018 Ladock Apaches 13 16 - 3
Tue 05 Mar 2019 St Agnes Cuckoos 13 17 - 4
Tue 04 Dec 2018 St Newlyn East Firebirds 12 19 - 7
Tue 08 Jan 2019 Lanjeth 8 13 - 5

Largest Match Win

Tue 13 Nov 2018 Ladock Apaches 30 39 - 9
Tue 05 Mar 2019 St Agnes Cuckoos 16 25 - 9
Tue 04 Dec 2018 St Newlyn East Firebirds 14 28 - 14
Tue 16 Oct 2018 Luxulyan Silvers 13 25 - 12
Thu 14 Mar 2019 St Newlyn East Firebirds 6 27 - 21

Largest Game Defeat

Mon 22 Oct 2018 Goonbarrow -22 0 - 22
Tue 22 Jan 2019 Goonbarrow -19 3 - 22
Mon 26 Nov 2018 St Agnes Cuckoos -17 2 - 19
Wed 16 Jan 2019 Luxulyan Silvers -17 3 - 20
Tue 09 Oct 2018 Lanjeth -11 7 - 18

Largest Match Defeat

Mon 22 Oct 2018 Goonbarrow -30 6 - 36
Wed 16 Jan 2019 Luxulyan Silvers -26 6 - 32
Mon 26 Nov 2018 St Agnes Cuckoos -25 7 - 32
Tue 22 Jan 2019 Goonbarrow -21 14 - 35
Tue 09 Oct 2018 Lanjeth -18 14 - 32