CCSMBA LogoCornwall County Short Mat Bowling Association

Team: Torpoint

Venue:Torpoint Bowling Club

Area:East

To add fixures to your mobile device calendar subscribe using this link
https://www.ccsmba.co.uk/content/subcal.php?id=48

Date Opposition H/A
Thu 05 Oct 2017 - 2397
H
Fri 13 Oct 2017 - 2406
A
Tue 17 Oct 2017 - 2408
A
Thu 26 Oct 2017 - 2412
H
Thu 02 Nov 2017 - 2417
H
Thu 09 Nov 2017 - 2422
A
Thu 16 Nov 2017 - 2428
H
Mon 20 Nov 2017 - 2433
A
Thu 30 Nov 2017 - 2437
H
Tue 09 Jan 2018 - 2442
A
Thu 18 Jan 2018 - 2451
H
Thu 25 Jan 2018 - 2453
H
Tue 30 Jan 2018 - 2457
A
Thu 08 Feb 2018 - 2462
A
Thu 15 Feb 2018 - 2467
H
Thu 22 Feb 2018 - 2473
A
Thu 01 Mar 2018 - 2478
H
Fri 09 Mar 2018 - 2482
A

Date Opposition H/A Res Score Res Score
Thu 05 Oct 2017 - 2397
Saltash Kernow
H
W
9 - 6
L
5 - 13
Fri 13 Oct 2017 - 2406
Callington Falcons
A
L
8 - 9
L
7 - 13
Tue 17 Oct 2017 - 2408
St Germans
A
L
6 - 15
L
6 - 9
Thu 26 Oct 2017 - 2412
Callington Kestrels
H
W
12 - 7
W
10 - 7
Thu 02 Nov 2017 - 2417
Pensilva
H
W
18 - 6
L
3 - 13
Thu 09 Nov 2017 - 2422
Liskeard
A
L
8 - 16
L
5 - 6
Thu 16 Nov 2017 - 2428
Callington Hawks
H
W
11 - 8
L
7 - 13
Mon 20 Nov 2017 - 2433
Lanreath Greens
A
L
3 - 15
W
6 - 5
Thu 30 Nov 2017 - 2437
Crafthole
H
W
10 - 8
W
10 - 8
Tue 09 Jan 2018 - 2442
Saltash Kernow
A
D
8 - 8
L
10 - 11
Thu 18 Jan 2018 - 2451
Callington Falcons
H
NR
0 - 0
NR
0 - 0
Thu 25 Jan 2018 - 2453
St Germans
H
NR
0 - 0
NR
0 - 0
Tue 30 Jan 2018 - 2457
Callington Kestrels
A
L
7 - 15
W
15 - 4
Thu 08 Feb 2018 - 2462
Pensilva
A
L
4 - 19
L
7 - 15
Thu 15 Feb 2018 - 2467
Liskeard
H
W
6 - 5
W
13 - 5
Thu 22 Feb 2018 - 2473
Callington Hawks
A
W
13 - 7
W
8 - 7
Thu 01 Mar 2018 - 2478
Lanreath Greens
H
L
8 - 11
W
11 - 9
Fri 09 Mar 2018 - 2482
Crafthole
A
L
5 - 10
D
9 - 9

Season Stats

       
     
     
Won 38.89% 14
Drawn 5.56% 2
Lost 44.44% 16
No Result 5.56% 2

Largest Game Win

Thu 02 Nov 2017 Pensilva 12 18 - 6
Tue 30 Jan 2018 Callington Kestrels 11 15 - 4
Thu 15 Feb 2018 Liskeard 8 13 - 5
Thu 22 Feb 2018 Callington Hawks 6 13 - 7
Thu 26 Oct 2017 Callington Kestrels 5 12 - 7

Largest Match Win

Thu 15 Feb 2018 Liskeard 9 19 - 10
Thu 26 Oct 2017 Callington Kestrels 8 22 - 14
Thu 22 Feb 2018 Callington Hawks 7 21 - 14
Thu 30 Nov 2017 Crafthole 4 20 - 16
Tue 30 Jan 2018 Callington Kestrels 3 22 - 19

Largest Game Defeat

Thu 08 Feb 2018 Pensilva -15 4 - 19
Mon 20 Nov 2017 Lanreath Greens -12 3 - 15
Thu 02 Nov 2017 Pensilva -10 3 - 13
Tue 17 Oct 2017 St Germans -9 6 - 15
Thu 05 Oct 2017 Saltash Kernow -8 5 - 13

Largest Match Defeat

Thu 08 Feb 2018 Pensilva -23 11 - 34
Tue 17 Oct 2017 St Germans -12 12 - 24
Mon 20 Nov 2017 Lanreath Greens -11 9 - 20
Thu 09 Nov 2017 Liskeard -9 13 - 22
Fri 13 Oct 2017 Callington Falcons -7 15 - 22