CCSMBA LogoCornwall County Short Mat Bowling Association

Team: Pensilva

Venue:Millenium House, Princess Road

Area:East

To add fixures to your mobile device calendar subscribe using this link
https://www.ccsmba.co.uk/content/subcal.php?id=44

Date Opposition H/A
Thu 05 Oct 2017 - 2400
H
Mon 09 Oct 2017 - 2404
A
Fri 20 Oct 2017 - 2409
A
Thu 26 Oct 2017 - 2415
H
Thu 02 Nov 2017 - 2417
A
Thu 09 Nov 2017 - 2423
H
Tue 14 Nov 2017 - 2430
A
Wed 22 Nov 2017 - 2436
A
Thu 30 Nov 2017 - 2440
H
Thu 11 Jan 2018 - 2445
A
Thu 18 Jan 2018 - 2449
H
Thu 25 Jan 2018 - 2454
H
Tue 30 Jan 2018 - 2460
A
Thu 08 Feb 2018 - 2462
H
Tue 13 Feb 2018 - 2468
A
Thu 22 Feb 2018 - 2475
H
Thu 01 Mar 2018 - 2481
H
Thu 08 Mar 2018 - 2485
A

Date Opposition H/A Res Score Res Score
Thu 05 Oct 2017 - 2400
Callington Hawks
H
W
15 - 5
W
14 - 2
Mon 09 Oct 2017 - 2404
Lanreath Greens
A
W
17 - 6
W
11 - 3
Fri 20 Oct 2017 - 2409
Crafthole
A
L
6 - 11
L
10 - 11
Thu 26 Oct 2017 - 2415
Saltash Kernow
H
L
6 - 11
W
15 - 6
Thu 02 Nov 2017 - 2417
Torpoint
A
L
6 - 18
W
13 - 3
Thu 09 Nov 2017 - 2423
St Germans
H
W
17 - 4
W
12 - 4
Tue 14 Nov 2017 - 2430
Callington Kestrels
A
W
13 - 5
L
7 - 8
Wed 22 Nov 2017 - 2436
Callington Falcons
A
L
4 - 12
L
9 - 15
Thu 30 Nov 2017 - 2440
Liskeard
H
W
8 - 6
L
8 - 13
Thu 11 Jan 2018 - 2445
Callington Hawks
A
L
8 - 12
W
14 - 5
Thu 18 Jan 2018 - 2449
Lanreath Greens
H
W
12 - 5
L
3 - 10
Thu 25 Jan 2018 - 2454
Crafthole
H
W
13 - 4
L
7 - 12
Tue 30 Jan 2018 - 2460
Saltash Kernow
A
L
3 - 18
L
5 - 17
Thu 08 Feb 2018 - 2462
Torpoint
H
W
19 - 4
W
15 - 7
Tue 13 Feb 2018 - 2468
St Germans
A
D
6 - 6
W
18 - 3
Thu 22 Feb 2018 - 2475
Callington Kestrels
H
W
17 - 9
W
23 - 4
Thu 01 Mar 2018 - 2481
Callington Falcons
H
L
2 - 13
W
11 - 8
Thu 08 Mar 2018 - 2485
Liskeard
A
L
5 - 10
L
6 - 12

Season Stats

     
     
     
Won 52.78% 19
Drawn 2.78% 1
Lost 44.44% 16
No Result 0% 0

Largest Game Win

Thu 22 Feb 2018 Callington Kestrels 19 23 - 4
Thu 08 Feb 2018 Torpoint 15 19 - 4
Tue 13 Feb 2018 St Germans 15 18 - 3
Thu 09 Nov 2017 St Germans 13 17 - 4
Thu 05 Oct 2017 Callington Hawks 12 14 - 2

Largest Match Win

Thu 22 Feb 2018 Callington Kestrels 27 40 - 13
Thu 08 Feb 2018 Torpoint 23 34 - 11
Thu 05 Oct 2017 Callington Hawks 22 29 - 7
Thu 09 Nov 2017 St Germans 21 29 - 8
Mon 09 Oct 2017 Lanreath Greens 19 28 - 9

Largest Game Defeat

Tue 30 Jan 2018 Saltash Kernow -15 3 - 18
Thu 02 Nov 2017 Torpoint -12 6 - 18
Tue 30 Jan 2018 Saltash Kernow -12 5 - 17
Thu 01 Mar 2018 Callington Falcons -11 2 - 13
Wed 22 Nov 2017 Callington Falcons -8 4 - 12

Largest Match Defeat

Tue 30 Jan 2018 Saltash Kernow -27 8 - 35
Wed 22 Nov 2017 Callington Falcons -14 13 - 27
Thu 08 Mar 2018 Liskeard -11 11 - 22
Thu 01 Mar 2018 Callington Falcons -8 13 - 21
Fri 20 Oct 2017 Crafthole -6 16 - 22