CCSMBA LogoCCSMBA LogoCornwall County Short Mat Bowling Association

Established 21st July 1990

Team: Saltash Whites

Venue:Saltash Bowling Club, Longstone Park

Area:East

To add fixures to your mobile device calendar subscribe using this link
https://www.ccsmba.co.uk/content/subcal.php?id=38

Date Opposition H/A
Mon 07 Oct 2019 - 5189
A
Wed 16 Oct 2019 - 5193
H
Wed 23 Oct 2019 - 5196
H
Mon 28 Oct 2019 - 5201
A
Wed 06 Nov 2019 - 5202
H
Wed 13 Nov 2019 - 5208
A
Wed 20 Nov 2019 - 5213
H
Mon 25 Nov 2019 - 5217
A
Wed 15 Jan 2020 - 5225
H
Thu 23 Jan 2020 - 5229
A
Thu 30 Jan 2020 - 5232
A
Wed 05 Feb 2020 - 5237
H
Tue 11 Feb 2020 - 5238
A
Wed 19 Feb 2020 - 5244
H
Thu 27 Feb 2020 - 5249
A
Wed 04 Mar 2020 - 5253
H

Date Opposition H/A Res Score Res Score
Mon 07 Oct 2019 - 5189
Callington Eagles
A
L
5 - 15
L
4 - 18
Wed 16 Oct 2019 - 5193
Dobwalls
H
L
7 - 12
L
5 - 13
Wed 23 Oct 2019 - 5196
Saltash Blues
H
L
5 - 15
L
10 - 12
Mon 28 Oct 2019 - 5201
Calstock
A
L
9 - 16
L
7 - 11
Wed 06 Nov 2019 - 5202
Saltash Kernow
H
D
9 - 9
W
12 - 4
Wed 13 Nov 2019 - 5208
Duloe Blues
A
L
6 - 17
L
3 - 13
Wed 20 Nov 2019 - 5213
Pensilva
H
W
20 - 5
W
15 - 2
Mon 25 Nov 2019 - 5217
Landrake
A
L
4 - 21
L
4 - 16
Wed 15 Jan 2020 - 5225
Callington Eagles
H
L
6 - 7
L
7 - 10
Thu 23 Jan 2020 - 5229
Dobwalls
A
W
9 - 8
L
6 - 17
Thu 30 Jan 2020 - 5232
Saltash Blues
A
L
6 - 13
W
14 - 9
Wed 05 Feb 2020 - 5237
Calstock
H
W
11 - 10
D
9 - 9
Tue 11 Feb 2020 - 5238
Saltash Kernow
A
W
7 - 6
W
18 - 8
Wed 19 Feb 2020 - 5244
Duloe Blues
H
L
8 - 10
L
1 - 18
Thu 27 Feb 2020 - 5249
Pensilva
A
W
7 - 6
L
2 - 14
Wed 04 Mar 2020 - 5253
Landrake
H
L
7 - 9
L
6 - 17

Season Stats

     
     
     
Won 28.13% 9
Drawn 6.25% 2
Lost 65.63% 21
No Result 0% 0

Largest Game Win

Wed 20 Nov 2019 Pensilva 15 20 - 5
Wed 20 Nov 2019 Pensilva 13 15 - 2
Tue 11 Feb 2020 Saltash Kernow 10 18 - 8
Wed 06 Nov 2019 Saltash Kernow 8 12 - 4
Thu 30 Jan 2020 Saltash Blues 5 14 - 9

Largest Match Win

Wed 20 Nov 2019 Pensilva 28 35 - 7
Tue 11 Feb 2020 Saltash Kernow 11 25 - 14
Wed 06 Nov 2019 Saltash Kernow 8 21 - 13
Wed 05 Feb 2020 Calstock 1 20 - 19

Largest Game Defeat

Wed 19 Feb 2020 Duloe Blues -17 1 - 18
Mon 25 Nov 2019 Landrake -17 4 - 21
Mon 07 Oct 2019 Callington Eagles -14 4 - 18
Thu 27 Feb 2020 Pensilva -12 2 - 14
Mon 25 Nov 2019 Landrake -12 4 - 16

Largest Match Defeat

Mon 25 Nov 2019 Landrake -29 8 - 37
Mon 07 Oct 2019 Callington Eagles -24 9 - 33
Wed 13 Nov 2019 Duloe Blues -21 9 - 30
Wed 19 Feb 2020 Duloe Blues -19 9 - 28
Wed 16 Oct 2019 Dobwalls -13 12 - 25