CCSMBA LogoCCSMBA LogoCornwall County Short Mat Bowling Association

Established 21st July 1990

Team: Withiel Elms

Venue:Withiel Village Hall

Area:Central

To add fixures to your mobile device calendar subscribe using this link
https://www.ccsmba.co.uk/content/subcal.php?id=2

Date Opposition H/A
Thu 10 May 2018 - 3379
H
Thu 17 May 2018 - 3381
H
Thu 31 May 2018 - 3386
H
Thu 14 Jun 2018 - 3393
H
Thu 21 Jun 2018 - 3397
H
Thu 05 Jul 2018 - 3399
A
Sun 08 Jul 2018 - 3401
A
Sun 22 Jul 2018 - 3408
A
Tue 07 Aug 2018 - 3415
A
Thu 16 Aug 2018 - 3418
A

Date Opposition H/A Res Score
Thu 10 May 2018 - 3379
Withiel Oaks
H
W
15 - 14
Thu 17 May 2018 - 3381
Penlee Waves
H
W
26 - 7
Thu 31 May 2018 - 3386
Ladock 1
H
L
12 - 18
Thu 14 Jun 2018 - 3393
Nomads
H
W
11 - 9
Thu 21 Jun 2018 - 3397
St Newlyn East Phoenix
H
W
30 - 1
Thu 05 Jul 2018 - 3399
Withiel Oaks
A
W
23 - 3
Sun 08 Jul 2018 - 3401
Penlee Waves
A
L
12 - 17
Sun 22 Jul 2018 - 3408
Ladock 1
A
L
11 - 12
Tue 07 Aug 2018 - 3415
Nomads
A
L
8 - 32
Thu 16 Aug 2018 - 3418
St Newlyn East Phoenix
A
L
13 - 17

Season Stats

   
     
     
Won 50% 5
Drawn 0% 0
Lost 50% 5
No Result 0% 0

Largest Game Win

Thu 21 Jun 2018 St Newlyn East Phoenix 29 30 - 1
Thu 05 Jul 2018 Withiel Oaks 20 23 - 3
Thu 17 May 2018 Penlee Waves 19 26 - 7
Thu 14 Jun 2018 Nomads 2 11 - 9
Thu 10 May 2018 Withiel Oaks 1 15 - 14

Largest Match Win

Largest Game Defeat

Tue 07 Aug 2018 Nomads -24 8 - 32
Thu 31 May 2018 Ladock 1 -6 12 - 18
Sun 08 Jul 2018 Penlee Waves -5 12 - 17
Thu 16 Aug 2018 St Newlyn East Phoenix -4 13 - 17
Sun 22 Jul 2018 Ladock 1 -1 11 - 12

Largest Match Defeat