CCSMBA LogoCCSMBA LogoCornwall County Short Mat Bowling Association

Established 21st July 1990

Team: St Minver Sinners

Venue:St Minver School, Rock Road

Area:North

To add fixures to your mobile device calendar subscribe using this link
https://www.ccsmba.co.uk/content/subcal.php?id=109

Date Opposition H/A
Fri 11 May 2018 - 3324
H
Fri 18 May 2018 - 3328
H
Thu 24 May 2018 - 3332
A
Fri 01 Jun 2018 - 3336
H
Tue 05 Jun 2018 - 3338
A
Fri 15 Jun 2018 - 3344
H
Fri 22 Jun 2018 - 3348
H
Tue 26 Jun 2018 - 3350
A
Thu 05 Jul 2018 - 3356
A
Fri 13 Jul 2018 - 3360
H
Tue 17 Jul 2018 - 3361
A
Fri 27 Jul 2018 - 3368
H
Thu 02 Aug 2018 - 3371
A
Thu 09 Aug 2018 - 3376
A

Date Opposition H/A Res Score
Fri 11 May 2018 - 3324
Tintagel
H
L
8 - 16
Fri 18 May 2018 - 3328
Dobwalls Greens
H
L
5 - 16
Thu 24 May 2018 - 3332
Boscastle Puffers
A
L
6 - 16
Fri 01 Jun 2018 - 3336
Blisland
H
L
9 - 18
Tue 05 Jun 2018 - 3338
St Minver Saints
A
L
7 - 16
Fri 15 Jun 2018 - 3344
Boscastle Huffers
H
W
15 - 10
Fri 22 Jun 2018 - 3348
Dobwalls Reds
H
L
15 - 19
Tue 26 Jun 2018 - 3350
Tintagel
A
L
4 - 23
Thu 05 Jul 2018 - 3356
Dobwalls Greens
A
L
3 - 29
Fri 13 Jul 2018 - 3360
Boscastle Puffers
H
L
7 - 11
Tue 17 Jul 2018 - 3361
Blisland
A
L
10 - 21
Fri 27 Jul 2018 - 3368
St Minver Saints
H
L
16 - 17
Thu 02 Aug 2018 - 3371
Boscastle Huffers
A
L
9 - 17
Thu 09 Aug 2018 - 3376
Dobwalls Reds
A
L
2 - 23

Season Stats

   
     
     
Won 7.14% 1
Drawn 0% 0
Lost 92.86% 13
No Result 0% 0

Largest Game Win

Fri 15 Jun 2018 Boscastle Huffers 5 15 - 10

Largest Match Win

Largest Game Defeat

Thu 05 Jul 2018 Dobwalls Greens -26 3 - 29
Thu 09 Aug 2018 Dobwalls Reds -21 2 - 23
Tue 26 Jun 2018 Tintagel -19 4 - 23
Fri 18 May 2018 Dobwalls Greens -11 5 - 16
Tue 17 Jul 2018 Blisland -11 10 - 21

Largest Match Defeat