CCSMBA LogoCCSMBA LogoCornwall County Short Mat Bowling Association

Established 21st July 1990

Team: Boscastle Huffers

Venue:Boscastle Community & Recreation Centre

Area:North

To add fixures to your mobile device calendar subscribe using this link
https://www.ccsmba.co.uk/content/subcal.php?id=104

Date Opposition H/A
Tue 08 May 2018 - 3321
A
Thu 17 May 2018 - 3327
H
Tue 22 May 2018 - 3330
A
Thu 31 May 2018 - 3335
H
Thu 07 Jun 2018 - 3340
H
Fri 15 Jun 2018 - 3344
A
Thu 21 Jun 2018 - 3346
H
Thu 28 Jun 2018 - 3351
H
Thu 05 Jul 2018 - 3355
A
Thu 12 Jul 2018 - 3358
H
Thu 19 Jul 2018 - 3364
A
Thu 26 Jul 2018 - 3367
A
Thu 02 Aug 2018 - 3371
H
Tue 07 Aug 2018 - 3373
A

Date Opposition H/A Res Score
Tue 08 May 2018 - 3321
Blisland
A
L
9 - 18
Thu 17 May 2018 - 3327
Dobwalls Reds
H
W
22 - 7
Tue 22 May 2018 - 3330
Tintagel
A
L
12 - 15
Thu 31 May 2018 - 3335
Dobwalls Greens
H
W
14 - 5
Thu 07 Jun 2018 - 3340
Boscastle Puffers
H
L
3 - 23
Fri 15 Jun 2018 - 3344
St Minver Sinners
A
L
10 - 15
Thu 21 Jun 2018 - 3346
St Minver Saints
H
W
22 - 6
Thu 28 Jun 2018 - 3351
Blisland
H
W
19 - 11
Thu 05 Jul 2018 - 3355
Dobwalls Reds
A
L
8 - 19
Thu 12 Jul 2018 - 3358
Tintagel
H
L
9 - 12
Thu 19 Jul 2018 - 3364
Dobwalls Greens
A
L
8 - 26
Thu 26 Jul 2018 - 3367
Boscastle Puffers
A
L
10 - 18
Thu 02 Aug 2018 - 3371
St Minver Sinners
H
W
17 - 9
Tue 07 Aug 2018 - 3373
St Minver Saints
A
D
15 - 15

Season Stats

     
     
     
Won 35.71% 5
Drawn 7.14% 1
Lost 57.14% 8
No Result 0% 0

Largest Game Win

Thu 21 Jun 2018 St Minver Saints 16 22 - 6
Thu 17 May 2018 Dobwalls Reds 15 22 - 7
Thu 31 May 2018 Dobwalls Greens 9 14 - 5
Thu 28 Jun 2018 Blisland 8 19 - 11
Thu 02 Aug 2018 St Minver Sinners 8 17 - 9

Largest Match Win

Largest Game Defeat

Thu 07 Jun 2018 Boscastle Puffers -20 3 - 23
Thu 19 Jul 2018 Dobwalls Greens -18 8 - 26
Thu 05 Jul 2018 Dobwalls Reds -11 8 - 19
Tue 08 May 2018 Blisland -9 9 - 18
Thu 26 Jul 2018 Boscastle Puffers -8 10 - 18

Largest Match Defeat