CCSMBA LogoCCSMBA LogoCornwall County Short Mat Bowling Association

Established 21st July 1990

Team: Withiel Oaks

Venue:Withiel Village Hall

Area:Central

To add fixures to your mobile device calendar subscribe using this link
https://www.ccsmba.co.uk/content/subcal.php?id=1

Date Opposition H/A
Thu 10 May 2018 - 3379
A
Thu 24 May 2018 - 3385
H
Thu 31 May 2018 - 3387
A
Sun 03 Jun 2018 - 3390
A
Sun 10 Jun 2018 - 3392
A
Thu 05 Jul 2018 - 3399
H
Tue 17 Jul 2018 - 3406
A
Thu 26 Jul 2018 - 3409
H
Thu 02 Aug 2018 - 3411
H
Thu 09 Aug 2018 - 3414
H

Date Opposition H/A Res Score
Thu 10 May 2018 - 3379
Withiel Elms
A
L
14 - 15
Thu 24 May 2018 - 3385
Nomads
H
L
12 - 26
Thu 31 May 2018 - 3387
St Newlyn East Phoenix
A
L
8 - 19
Sun 03 Jun 2018 - 3390
Ladock 1
A
L
7 - 26
Sun 10 Jun 2018 - 3392
Penlee Waves
A
W
12 - 10
Thu 05 Jul 2018 - 3399
Withiel Elms
H
L
3 - 23
Tue 17 Jul 2018 - 3406
Nomads
A
L
5 - 24
Thu 26 Jul 2018 - 3409
St Newlyn East Phoenix
H
W
19 - 3
Thu 02 Aug 2018 - 3411
Ladock 1
H
L
9 - 13
Thu 09 Aug 2018 - 3414
Penlee Waves
H
W
19 - 15

Season Stats

   
     
     
Won 30% 3
Drawn 0% 0
Lost 70% 7
No Result 0% 0

Largest Game Win

Thu 26 Jul 2018 St Newlyn East Phoenix 16 19 - 3
Thu 09 Aug 2018 Penlee Waves 4 19 - 15
Sun 10 Jun 2018 Penlee Waves 2 12 - 10

Largest Match Win

Largest Game Defeat

Thu 05 Jul 2018 Withiel Elms -20 3 - 23
Sun 03 Jun 2018 Ladock 1 -19 7 - 26
Tue 17 Jul 2018 Nomads -19 5 - 24
Thu 24 May 2018 Nomads -14 12 - 26
Thu 31 May 2018 St Newlyn East Phoenix -11 8 - 19

Largest Match Defeat