CCSMBA LogoCCSMBA LogoCornwall County Short Mat Bowling Association

Established 21st July 1990

CCSMBA Leagues

East Division 1 2019/20

Summer

West - East

West

Premier - One - Two

Central

Premier - One

East

Premier - One

North

One

Team Name P W D L NR SF SA Pts
Callington Falcons 36 24 3 7 2 397 237 75
Dobwalls Blues 36 20 3 13 0 417 304 69
Liskeard 36 19 5 12 0 356 293 66
Callington Kestrels 36 18 3 15 0 341 301 59
Torpoint 36 18 1 17 0 355 336 55
Lanreath Reds 36 15 2 17 2 302 304 50
Callington Hawks 36 15 2 19 0 350 334 46
St Germans 36 13 2 21 0 281 395 46
Lanreath Greens 36 11 3 20 2 259 354 42
Crafthole 36 9 0 21 6 203 403 20

Print Fixtures

No outstanding fixtures in this division

Tue 01 Oct 2019 St Germans 21 - 19 Crafthole
Wed 02 Oct 2019 Callington Falcons 22 - 18 Torpoint
Thu 03 Oct 2019 Liskeard 28 - 13 Lanreath Greens
Thu 03 Oct 2019 Callington Hawks 19 - 16 Callington Kestrels
Thu 03 Oct 2019 Dobwalls Blues 21 - 18 Lanreath Reds
Mon 07 Oct 2019 Lanreath Greens 7 - 25 Callington Falcons
Tue 08 Oct 2019 Callington Kestrels 30 - 10 St Germans
Thu 10 Oct 2019 Liskeard 22 - 19 Dobwalls Blues
Thu 10 Oct 2019 Torpoint 21 - 17 Callington Hawks
Fri 11 Oct 2019 Crafthole 11 - 26 Lanreath Reds
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Lanreath Reds 27 - 11 Callington Kestrels
Thu 17 Oct 2019 Callington Hawks 9 - 23 Lanreath Greens
Thu 17 Oct 2019 Torpoint 29 - 11 St Germans
Thu 17 Oct 2019 Liskeard 20 - 14 Callington Falcons
Thu 17 Oct 2019 Dobwalls Blues 39 - 7 Crafthole
Mon 21 Oct 2019 Lanreath Reds 19 - 15 Torpoint
Tue 22 Oct 2019 Callington Kestrels 29 - 7 Crafthole
Tue 22 Oct 2019 St Germans 27 - 13 Lanreath Greens
Wed 23 Oct 2019 Callington Falcons 14 - 21 Dobwalls Blues
Thu 24 Oct 2019 Liskeard 19 - 16 Callington Hawks
Mon 28 Oct 2019 Lanreath Greens 23 - 18 Lanreath Reds
Wed 30 Oct 2019 Callington Falcons 25 - 17 Callington Hawks
Thu 31 Oct 2019 Torpoint 22 - 15 Crafthole
Thu 31 Oct 2019 Liskeard 35 - 5 St Germans
Thu 31 Oct 2019 Dobwalls Blues 22 - 14 Callington Kestrels
Mon 04 Nov 2019 Lanreath Reds 14 - 18 Liskeard
Tue 05 Nov 2019 St Germans 11 - 19 Callington Falcons
Thu 07 Nov 2019 Torpoint 15 - 24 Callington Kestrels
Thu 07 Nov 2019 Dobwalls Blues 22 - 19 Callington Hawks
Fri 08 Nov 2019 Crafthole 13 - 17 Lanreath Greens
Mon 11 Nov 2019 Lanreath Greens 15 - 17 Callington Kestrels
Wed 13 Nov 2019 Callington Falcons 25 - 12 Lanreath Reds
Thu 14 Nov 2019 Liskeard 34 - 9 Crafthole
Thu 14 Nov 2019 Callington Hawks 29 - 9 St Germans
Thu 14 Nov 2019 Dobwalls Blues 26 - 20 Torpoint
Mon 18 Nov 2019 Lanreath Reds 12 - 19 Callington Hawks
Tue 19 Nov 2019 Callington Kestrels 21 - 20 Liskeard
Tue 19 Nov 2019 St Germans 18 - 16 Dobwalls Blues
Thu 21 Nov 2019 Torpoint 29 - 18 Lanreath Greens
Fri 22 Nov 2019 Crafthole 0 - 0 Callington Falcons
Mon 25 Nov 2019 Lanreath Greens 12 - 20 Dobwalls Blues
Tue 26 Nov 2019 Callington Kestrels 20 - 17 Callington Falcons
Tue 26 Nov 2019 St Germans 23 - 14 Lanreath Reds
Thu 28 Nov 2019 Callington Hawks 50 - 4 Crafthole
Thu 28 Nov 2019 Liskeard 23 - 11 Torpoint
Mon 06 Jan 2020 Lanreath Reds 19 - 20 Dobwalls Blues
Mon 06 Jan 2020 Lanreath Greens 14 - 14 Liskeard
Tue 07 Jan 2020 Callington Kestrels 11 - 19 Callington Hawks
Thu 09 Jan 2020 Torpoint 10 - 20 Callington Falcons
Fri 10 Jan 2020 Crafthole 16 - 25 St Germans
Mon 13 Jan 2020 Lanreath Reds 0 - 0 Crafthole
Tue 14 Jan 2020 St Germans 21 - 15 Callington Kestrels
Wed 15 Jan 2020 Callington Falcons 25 - 11 Lanreath Greens
Thu 16 Jan 2020 Dobwalls Blues 27 - 13 Liskeard
Thu 16 Jan 2020 Callington Hawks 14 - 27 Torpoint
Mon 20 Jan 2020 Lanreath Greens 26 - 11 Callington Hawks
Tue 21 Jan 2020 St Germans 13 - 23 Torpoint
Tue 21 Jan 2020 Callington Kestrels 19 - 15 Lanreath Reds
Wed 22 Jan 2020 Callington Falcons 28 - 13 Liskeard
Fri 24 Jan 2020 Crafthole 19 - 24 Dobwalls Blues
Mon 27 Jan 2020 Lanreath Greens 16 - 18 St Germans
Thu 30 Jan 2020 Dobwalls Blues 15 - 22 Callington Falcons
Thu 30 Jan 2020 Callington Hawks 19 - 17 Liskeard
Thu 30 Jan 2020 Torpoint 28 - 9 Lanreath Reds
Fri 31 Jan 2020 Crafthole 19 - 11 Callington Kestrels
Mon 03 Feb 2020 Lanreath Reds 21 - 10 Lanreath Greens
Tue 04 Feb 2020 Callington Kestrels 23 - 12 Dobwalls Blues
Tue 04 Feb 2020 St Germans 21 - 13 Liskeard
Thu 06 Feb 2020 Callington Hawks 18 - 19 Callington Falcons
Fri 07 Feb 2020 Crafthole 29 - 11 Torpoint
Mon 10 Feb 2020 Lanreath Greens 0 - 0 Crafthole
Tue 11 Feb 2020 Callington Kestrels 14 - 22 Torpoint
Wed 12 Feb 2020 Callington Falcons 27 - 10 St Germans
Thu 13 Feb 2020 Callington Hawks 16 - 28 Dobwalls Blues
Thu 13 Feb 2020 Liskeard 17 - 14 Lanreath Reds
Mon 17 Feb 2020 Lanreath Reds 14 - 17 Callington Falcons
Tue 18 Feb 2020 Callington Kestrels 40 - 3 Lanreath Greens
Tue 18 Feb 2020 St Germans 21 - 14 Callington Hawks
Thu 20 Feb 2020 Torpoint 29 - 13 Dobwalls Blues
Fri 21 Feb 2020 Crafthole 14 - 16 Liskeard
Mon 24 Feb 2020 Lanreath Greens 27 - 8 Torpoint
Wed 26 Feb 2020 Callington Falcons 52 - 11 Crafthole
Thu 27 Feb 2020 Dobwalls Blues 41 - 8 St Germans
Thu 27 Feb 2020 Liskeard 12 - 17 Callington Kestrels
Thu 27 Feb 2020 Callington Hawks 18 - 24 Lanreath Reds
Mon 02 Mar 2020 Lanreath Reds 26 - 9 St Germans
Wed 04 Mar 2020 Callington Falcons 26 - 9 Callington Kestrels
Thu 05 Mar 2020 Dobwalls Blues 31 - 11 Lanreath Greens
Fri 06 Mar 2020 Torpoint 17 - 22 Liskeard
Fri 06 Mar 2020 Crafthole 10 - 26 Callington Hawks