CCSMBA LogoCornwall County Short Mat Bowling Association

Summer

West - East

West

Premier - One

Central

Premier - One

East

Premier - One

North

One

CCSMBA Leagues

North Premier Division 2018/19

Team Name P W D L NR SF SA Pts
Lanteglos A 10 9 0 1 0 270 124 20
Blisland 10 8 1 1 0 233 143 19
Boscastle 10 6 1 3 0 228 135 15
Stratton A 10 6 0 4 0 181 171 14
Wadebridge Blues 10 5 0 5 0 185 187 10
Tintagel 10 5 0 5 0 188 192 10
Wadebridge Reds 10 4 1 5 0 178 197 9
St Minver 10 1 2 7 0 144 211 6
Lanteglos B 10 2 1 7 0 131 228 5
Lanteglos C 10 1 0 9 0 123 273 2

Print Fixtures

Tue 22 Jan 2019 Blisland - Wadebridge Reds
Tue 22 Jan 2019 Lanteglos A - Stratton A
Thu 24 Jan 2019 Boscastle - Tintagel
Fri 25 Jan 2019 St Minver - Lanteglos C
Fri 25 Jan 2019 Wadebridge Blues - Lanteglos B
Tue 29 Jan 2019 Tintagel - Blisland
Tue 29 Jan 2019 Stratton A - Boscastle
Tue 29 Jan 2019 Lanteglos B - Lanteglos C
Wed 30 Jan 2019 Lanteglos A - St Minver
Fri 01 Feb 2019 Wadebridge Reds - Wadebridge Blues
Tue 05 Feb 2019 Tintagel - Wadebridge Reds
Tue 05 Feb 2019 Blisland - Stratton A
Wed 06 Feb 2019 Lanteglos A - Lanteglos B
Thu 07 Feb 2019 Boscastle - St Minver
Fri 08 Feb 2019 Wadebridge Blues - Lanteglos C
Tue 12 Feb 2019 Lanteglos C - Lanteglos A
Tue 12 Feb 2019 Stratton A - Wadebridge Reds
Wed 13 Feb 2019 Lanteglos B - Boscastle
Fri 15 Feb 2019 St Minver - Blisland
Fri 15 Feb 2019 Wadebridge Blues - Tintagel
Tue 19 Feb 2019 Tintagel - Stratton A
Tue 19 Feb 2019 Blisland - Lanteglos B
Wed 20 Feb 2019 Lanteglos A - Wadebridge Blues
Thu 21 Feb 2019 Boscastle - Lanteglos C
Fri 22 Feb 2019 Wadebridge Reds - St Minver
Tue 26 Feb 2019 Lanteglos C - Blisland
Wed 27 Feb 2019 Lanteglos B - Wadebridge Reds
Thu 28 Feb 2019 Boscastle - Lanteglos A
Fri 01 Mar 2019 St Minver - Tintagel
Fri 01 Mar 2019 Wadebridge Blues - Stratton A
Tue 05 Mar 2019 Tintagel - Lanteglos B
Tue 05 Mar 2019 Lanteglos C - Wadebridge Reds
Tue 05 Mar 2019 Blisland - Lanteglos A
Fri 08 Mar 2019 St Minver - Stratton A
Fri 08 Mar 2019 Wadebridge Blues - Boscastle
Tue 12 Mar 2019 Lanteglos B - Stratton A
Tue 12 Mar 2019 Tintagel - Lanteglos C
Thu 14 Mar 2019 Boscastle - Blisland
Fri 15 Mar 2019 St Minver - Wadebridge Blues
Fri 15 Mar 2019 Wadebridge Reds - Lanteglos A
Tue 16 Oct 2018 Blisland 30 - 17 Wadebridge Blues
Tue 16 Oct 2018 Lanteglos B 18 - 18 St Minver
Tue 16 Oct 2018 Stratton A 18 - 17 Lanteglos C
Wed 17 Oct 2018 Lanteglos A 27 - 8 Tintagel
Fri 19 Oct 2018 Wadebridge Reds 14 - 27 Boscastle
Tue 23 Oct 2018 Tintagel 18 - 11 Boscastle
Tue 23 Oct 2018 Stratton A 13 - 17 Lanteglos A
Tue 23 Oct 2018 Lanteglos B 15 - 19 Wadebridge Blues
Wed 24 Oct 2018 Lanteglos C 19 - 18 St Minver
Fri 26 Oct 2018 Wadebridge Reds 15 - 15 Blisland
Tue 30 Oct 2018 Blisland 25 - 14 Tintagel
Wed 31 Oct 2018 Lanteglos C 16 - 21 Lanteglos B
Thu 01 Nov 2018 Boscastle 27 - 11 Stratton A
Fri 02 Nov 2018 Wadebridge Blues 15 - 26 Wadebridge Reds
Fri 02 Nov 2018 St Minver 6 - 43 Lanteglos A
Tue 06 Nov 2018 Lanteglos B 4 - 32 Lanteglos A
Tue 06 Nov 2018 Stratton A 17 - 18 Blisland
Wed 07 Nov 2018 Lanteglos C 13 - 29 Wadebridge Blues
Fri 09 Nov 2018 St Minver 16 - 16 Boscastle
Fri 09 Nov 2018 Wadebridge Reds 13 - 21 Tintagel
Mon 12 Nov 2018 Lanteglos A 38 - 10 Wadebridge Reds
Tue 13 Nov 2018 Tintagel 15 - 24 Wadebridge Blues
Tue 13 Nov 2018 Blisland 16 - 13 St Minver
Wed 14 Nov 2018 Lanteglos A 37 - 10 Lanteglos C
Thu 15 Nov 2018 Boscastle 23 - 8 Lanteglos B
Fri 16 Nov 2018 Wadebridge Reds 15 - 17 Stratton A
Tue 20 Nov 2018 Stratton A 20 - 19 Tintagel
Tue 20 Nov 2018 Lanteglos C 6 - 32 Boscastle
Wed 21 Nov 2018 Lanteglos B 12 - 21 Blisland
Fri 23 Nov 2018 St Minver 9 - 21 Wadebridge Reds
Fri 23 Nov 2018 Wadebridge Blues 12 - 19 Lanteglos A
Tue 27 Nov 2018 Blisland 43 - 7 Lanteglos C
Tue 27 Nov 2018 Stratton A 16 - 19 Wadebridge Blues
Tue 27 Nov 2018 Tintagel 25 - 15 St Minver
Wed 28 Nov 2018 Lanteglos A 18 - 17 Boscastle
Fri 30 Nov 2018 Wadebridge Reds 30 - 8 Lanteglos B
Tue 04 Dec 2018 Lanteglos B 22 - 19 Tintagel
Tue 04 Dec 2018 Stratton A 18 - 15 St Minver
Wed 05 Dec 2018 Lanteglos A 20 - 18 Blisland
Thu 06 Dec 2018 Boscastle 24 - 9 Wadebridge Blues
Fri 07 Dec 2018 Wadebridge Reds 27 - 8 Lanteglos C
Tue 11 Dec 2018 Blisland 28 - 12 Boscastle
Tue 11 Dec 2018 Lanteglos C 16 - 23 Tintagel
Tue 11 Dec 2018 Stratton A 26 - 13 Lanteglos B
Fri 14 Dec 2018 Wadebridge Blues 25 - 10 St Minver
Tue 08 Jan 2019 Lanteglos C 11 - 25 Stratton A
Tue 08 Jan 2019 Tintagel 26 - 19 Lanteglos A
Thu 10 Jan 2019 Boscastle 39 - 7 Wadebridge Reds
Fri 11 Jan 2019 St Minver 24 - 10 Lanteglos B
Fri 11 Jan 2019 Wadebridge Blues 16 - 19 Blisland