CCSMBA LogoCornwall County Short Mat Bowling Association

Summer

West - East

West

Premier - One

Central

Premier - One

East

Premier - One

North

One

CCSMBA Leagues

North Premier Division 2018/19

Team Name P W D L NR SF SA Pts
Lanteglos A 18 17 0 1 0 490 212 52
Blisland 18 13 1 4 0 420 271 41
Wadebridge Blues 18 11 0 7 0 370 320 32
Boscastle 18 9 2 7 0 405 274 32
Stratton A 18 10 0 8 0 314 294 30
Tintagel 18 8 1 9 0 340 352 27
Wadebridge Reds 18 6 1 11 0 279 388 19
Lanteglos C 18 5 0 13 0 230 471 16
Lanteglos B 18 5 1 12 0 217 364 13
St Minver 18 2 2 14 0 278 397 8

Print Fixtures

No outstanding fixtures in this division

Tue 16 Oct 2018 Blisland 30 - 17 Wadebridge Blues
Tue 16 Oct 2018 Lanteglos B 18 - 18 St Minver
Tue 16 Oct 2018 Stratton A 18 - 17 Lanteglos C
Wed 17 Oct 2018 Lanteglos A 27 - 8 Tintagel
Fri 19 Oct 2018 Wadebridge Reds 14 - 27 Boscastle
Tue 23 Oct 2018 Tintagel 18 - 11 Boscastle
Tue 23 Oct 2018 Stratton A 13 - 17 Lanteglos A
Tue 23 Oct 2018 Lanteglos B 15 - 19 Wadebridge Blues
Wed 24 Oct 2018 Lanteglos C 19 - 18 St Minver
Fri 26 Oct 2018 Wadebridge Reds 15 - 15 Blisland
Tue 30 Oct 2018 Blisland 25 - 14 Tintagel
Wed 31 Oct 2018 Lanteglos C 16 - 21 Lanteglos B
Thu 01 Nov 2018 Boscastle 27 - 11 Stratton A
Fri 02 Nov 2018 St Minver 6 - 43 Lanteglos A
Fri 02 Nov 2018 Wadebridge Blues 15 - 26 Wadebridge Reds
Tue 06 Nov 2018 Lanteglos B 4 - 32 Lanteglos A
Tue 06 Nov 2018 Stratton A 17 - 18 Blisland
Wed 07 Nov 2018 Lanteglos C 13 - 29 Wadebridge Blues
Fri 09 Nov 2018 Wadebridge Reds 13 - 21 Tintagel
Fri 09 Nov 2018 St Minver 16 - 16 Boscastle
Mon 12 Nov 2018 Lanteglos A 38 - 10 Wadebridge Reds
Tue 13 Nov 2018 Blisland 16 - 13 St Minver
Tue 13 Nov 2018 Tintagel 15 - 24 Wadebridge Blues
Wed 14 Nov 2018 Lanteglos A 37 - 10 Lanteglos C
Thu 15 Nov 2018 Boscastle 23 - 8 Lanteglos B
Fri 16 Nov 2018 Wadebridge Reds 15 - 17 Stratton A
Tue 20 Nov 2018 Stratton A 20 - 19 Tintagel
Tue 20 Nov 2018 Lanteglos C 6 - 32 Boscastle
Wed 21 Nov 2018 Lanteglos B 12 - 21 Blisland
Fri 23 Nov 2018 St Minver 9 - 21 Wadebridge Reds
Fri 23 Nov 2018 Wadebridge Blues 12 - 19 Lanteglos A
Tue 27 Nov 2018 Tintagel 25 - 15 St Minver
Tue 27 Nov 2018 Stratton A 16 - 19 Wadebridge Blues
Tue 27 Nov 2018 Blisland 43 - 7 Lanteglos C
Wed 28 Nov 2018 Lanteglos A 18 - 17 Boscastle
Fri 30 Nov 2018 Wadebridge Reds 30 - 8 Lanteglos B
Tue 04 Dec 2018 Stratton A 18 - 15 St Minver
Tue 04 Dec 2018 Lanteglos B 22 - 19 Tintagel
Wed 05 Dec 2018 Lanteglos A 20 - 18 Blisland
Thu 06 Dec 2018 Boscastle 24 - 9 Wadebridge Blues
Fri 07 Dec 2018 Wadebridge Reds 27 - 8 Lanteglos C
Tue 11 Dec 2018 Blisland 28 - 12 Boscastle
Tue 11 Dec 2018 Lanteglos C 16 - 23 Tintagel
Tue 11 Dec 2018 Stratton A 26 - 13 Lanteglos B
Fri 14 Dec 2018 Wadebridge Blues 25 - 10 St Minver
Tue 08 Jan 2019 Tintagel 26 - 19 Lanteglos A
Tue 08 Jan 2019 Lanteglos C 11 - 25 Stratton A
Thu 10 Jan 2019 Boscastle 39 - 7 Wadebridge Reds
Fri 11 Jan 2019 St Minver 24 - 10 Lanteglos B
Fri 11 Jan 2019 Wadebridge Blues 16 - 19 Blisland
Tue 22 Jan 2019 Lanteglos A 24 - 9 Stratton A
Tue 22 Jan 2019 Blisland 34 - 7 Wadebridge Reds
Thu 24 Jan 2019 Boscastle 17 - 17 Tintagel
Fri 25 Jan 2019 St Minver 16 - 28 Lanteglos C
Fri 25 Jan 2019 Wadebridge Blues 14 - 12 Lanteglos B
Tue 29 Jan 2019 Tintagel 13 - 24 Blisland
Tue 29 Jan 2019 Stratton A 14 - 21 Boscastle
Tue 29 Jan 2019 Lanteglos B 0 - 1 Lanteglos C
Wed 30 Jan 2019 Lanteglos A 30 - 13 St Minver
Fri 01 Feb 2019 Wadebridge Reds 13 - 22 Wadebridge Blues
Tue 05 Feb 2019 Blisland 15 - 22 Stratton A
Tue 05 Feb 2019 Tintagel 13 - 17 Wadebridge Reds
Wed 06 Feb 2019 Lanteglos A 29 - 8 Lanteglos B
Thu 07 Feb 2019 Boscastle 31 - 12 St Minver
Fri 08 Feb 2019 Wadebridge Blues 37 - 9 Lanteglos C
Tue 12 Feb 2019 Stratton A 26 - 9 Wadebridge Reds
Tue 12 Feb 2019 Lanteglos C 5 - 35 Lanteglos A
Wed 13 Feb 2019 Lanteglos B 24 - 14 Boscastle
Fri 15 Feb 2019 Wadebridge Blues 42 - 7 Tintagel
Fri 15 Feb 2019 St Minver 13 - 19 Blisland
Tue 19 Feb 2019 Blisland 32 - 13 Lanteglos B
Tue 19 Feb 2019 Tintagel 15 - 24 Stratton A
Wed 20 Feb 2019 Lanteglos A 30 - 9 Wadebridge Blues
Thu 21 Feb 2019 Boscastle 48 - 4 Lanteglos C
Fri 22 Feb 2019 Wadebridge Reds 21 - 17 St Minver
Tue 26 Feb 2019 Lanteglos C 22 - 21 Blisland
Wed 27 Feb 2019 Lanteglos B 21 - 14 Wadebridge Reds
Thu 28 Feb 2019 Boscastle 14 - 21 Lanteglos A
Fri 01 Mar 2019 Wadebridge Blues 22 - 19 Stratton A
Fri 01 Mar 2019 St Minver 20 - 22 Tintagel
Tue 05 Mar 2019 Blisland 18 - 22 Lanteglos A
Tue 05 Mar 2019 Lanteglos C 29 - 8 Wadebridge Reds
Tue 05 Mar 2019 Tintagel 32 - 7 Lanteglos B
Fri 08 Mar 2019 Wadebridge Blues 23 - 16 Boscastle
Fri 08 Mar 2019 St Minver 16 - 19 Stratton A
Tue 12 Mar 2019 Lanteglos B 1 - 0 Stratton A
Tue 12 Mar 2019 Tintagel 33 - 9 Lanteglos C
Thu 14 Mar 2019 Boscastle 16 - 24 Blisland
Fri 15 Mar 2019 St Minver 27 - 16 Wadebridge Blues
Fri 15 Mar 2019 Wadebridge Reds 12 - 29 Lanteglos A