CCSMBA LogoCornwall County Short Mat Bowling Association

Summer

West - East

West

Premier - One

Central

Premier - One

East

Premier - One

North

One

CCSMBA Leagues

West Division 1 2018/19

Team Name P W D L NR SF SA Pts
Pirates 28 20 1 7 0 321 254 59
St Eia 28 18 1 9 0 337 231 56
Wendron 28 16 3 9 0 285 258 54
Penrose 26 14 2 10 0 313 232 50
An Gof 28 13 3 12 0 287 279 46
Belyers 26 12 1 13 0 294 282 41
Choughs 28 12 3 13 0 262 313 39
Tryers 24 9 5 10 0 174 229 34
Wreckers 22 11 1 10 0 248 213 33
Pendarves 26 9 2 15 0 262 294 30
Manaccles 26 7 0 17 2 211 304 23
Grylls 30 6 2 22 0 258 362 20
Trenwith 16 6 2 6 2 119 120 15

Print Fixtures

Tue 27 Nov 2018 Trenwith - Penrose
Wed 05 Dec 2018 Pendarves - Trenwith
Tue 11 Dec 2018 Trenwith - An Gof
Thu 13 Dec 2018 Tryers - Wreckers
Tue 01 Jan 2019 Wreckers - Trenwith
Tue 08 Jan 2019 Wreckers - Belyers
Fri 11 Jan 2019 Manaccles - Trenwith
Tue 15 Jan 2019 Trenwith - Tryers
Fri 18 Jan 2019 Manaccles - Belyers
Tue 22 Jan 2019 Wreckers - Pirates
Tue 22 Jan 2019 Penrose - St Eia
Wed 23 Jan 2019 Pendarves - Wendron
Thu 24 Jan 2019 Tryers - Belyers
Thu 24 Jan 2019 Choughs - Manaccles
Fri 25 Jan 2019 An Gof - Grylls
Mon 28 Jan 2019 Wendron - An Gof
Tue 29 Jan 2019 Pirates - Penrose
Tue 29 Jan 2019 Trenwith - Wreckers
Tue 29 Jan 2019 St Eia - Pendarves
Thu 31 Jan 2019 Grylls - Wreckers
Thu 31 Jan 2019 Belyers - Trenwith
Thu 31 Jan 2019 Choughs - Tryers
Fri 01 Feb 2019 Manaccles - Pirates
Tue 05 Feb 2019 Wreckers - Wendron
Tue 05 Feb 2019 Trenwith - Choughs
Wed 06 Feb 2019 Pendarves - Penrose
Thu 07 Feb 2019 Tryers - Pirates
Fri 08 Feb 2019 Manaccles - Grylls
Fri 08 Feb 2019 An Gof - St Eia
Mon 11 Feb 2019 Wendron - Manaccles
Tue 12 Feb 2019 St Eia - Wreckers
Tue 12 Feb 2019 Pirates - Trenwith
Thu 14 Feb 2019 Choughs - Belyers
Thu 14 Feb 2019 Grylls - Tryers
Fri 15 Feb 2019 An Gof - Penrose
Tue 19 Feb 2019 Wreckers - Penrose
Tue 19 Feb 2019 Trenwith - Grylls
Wed 20 Feb 2019 Pendarves - An Gof
Thu 21 Feb 2019 Tryers - Wendron
Thu 21 Feb 2019 Belyers - Pirates
Fri 22 Feb 2019 Manaccles - St Eia
Mon 25 Feb 2019 Wendron - Trenwith
Tue 26 Feb 2019 St Eia - Tryers
Tue 26 Feb 2019 Pirates - Choughs
Tue 26 Feb 2019 Penrose - Manaccles
Wed 27 Feb 2019 Pendarves - Wreckers
Thu 28 Feb 2019 Grylls - Belyers
Tue 05 Mar 2019 Trenwith - St Eia
Tue 05 Mar 2019 Wreckers - An Gof
Thu 07 Mar 2019 Choughs - Grylls
Thu 07 Mar 2019 Tryers - Penrose
Thu 07 Mar 2019 Belyers - Wendron
Fri 08 Mar 2019 Manaccles - Pendarves
Mon 11 Mar 2019 Wendron - Choughs
Tue 12 Mar 2019 Penrose - Trenwith
Tue 12 Mar 2019 St Eia - Belyers
Thu 14 Mar 2019 Grylls - Pirates
Thu 14 Mar 2019 Choughs - Pendarves
Fri 15 Mar 2019 An Gof - Manaccles
Tue 19 Mar 2019 Pirates - Wendron
Tue 19 Mar 2019 Trenwith - Pendarves
Thu 21 Mar 2019 Belyers - Penrose
Thu 21 Mar 2019 Tryers - An Gof
Thu 21 Mar 2019 Choughs - St Eia
Fri 22 Mar 2019 Manaccles - Wreckers
Mon 25 Mar 2019 Wendron - Grylls
Tue 26 Mar 2019 St Eia - Pirates
Tue 26 Mar 2019 Wreckers - Tryers
Tue 26 Mar 2019 Penrose - Choughs
Wed 27 Mar 2019 Pendarves - Belyers
Fri 29 Mar 2019 An Gof - Trenwith
Wed 03 Apr 2019 Pendarves - Tryers
Fri 21 Sep 2018 Manaccles 21 - 21 Tryers
Tue 25 Sep 2018 Penrose 18 - 25 Wendron
Tue 25 Sep 2018 Wreckers 29 - 14 Choughs
Wed 26 Sep 2018 Pendarves 41 - 10 Grylls
Thu 27 Sep 2018 Belyers 29 - 28 Manaccles
Thu 27 Sep 2018 Tryers 0 - 0 Trenwith
Fri 28 Sep 2018 An Gof 20 - 18 Pirates
Mon 01 Oct 2018 Wendron 27 - 12 Pendarves
Tue 02 Oct 2018 Pirates 24 - 18 Wreckers
Tue 02 Oct 2018 St Eia 24 - 14 Penrose
Thu 04 Oct 2018 Belyers 31 - 11 Tryers
Thu 04 Oct 2018 Grylls 22 - 22 An Gof
Fri 05 Oct 2018 Manaccles 20 - 25 Choughs
Tue 09 Oct 2018 Trenwith 15 - 25 Belyers
Tue 09 Oct 2018 Wreckers 19 - 15 Grylls
Tue 09 Oct 2018 Pirates 28 - 13 Manaccles
Wed 10 Oct 2018 Pendarves 19 - 19 St Eia
Thu 11 Oct 2018 Tryers 24 - 11 Choughs
Thu 11 Oct 2018 Belyers 21 - 15 An Gof
Fri 12 Oct 2018 An Gof 20 - 15 Wendron
Mon 15 Oct 2018 Wendron 20 - 14 St Eia
Tue 16 Oct 2018 Pirates 25 - 16 Pendarves
Tue 16 Oct 2018 Trenwith 0 - 0 Manaccles
Thu 18 Oct 2018 Grylls 13 - 23 Penrose
Thu 18 Oct 2018 Choughs 19 - 29 An Gof
Thu 18 Oct 2018 Belyers 21 - 20 Wreckers
Mon 22 Oct 2018 Wendron 20 - 19 Wreckers
Tue 23 Oct 2018 Pirates 38 - 7 Tryers
Tue 23 Oct 2018 St Eia 31 - 20 An Gof
Thu 25 Oct 2018 Grylls 21 - 14 Manaccles
Thu 25 Oct 2018 Choughs 21 - 17 Trenwith
Tue 30 Oct 2018 Trenwith 19 - 22 Pirates
Tue 30 Oct 2018 Wreckers 18 - 24 St Eia
Tue 30 Oct 2018 Penrose 23 - 15 An Gof
Thu 01 Nov 2018 Penrose 28 - 16 Pendarves
Thu 01 Nov 2018 Belyers 26 - 17 Choughs
Thu 01 Nov 2018 Tryers 21 - 20 Grylls
Fri 02 Nov 2018 Manaccles 21 - 27 Wendron
Mon 05 Nov 2018 Wendron 0 - 0 Tryers
Tue 06 Nov 2018 St Eia 20 - 21 Manaccles
Tue 06 Nov 2018 Pirates 21 - 17 Belyers
Tue 06 Nov 2018 Penrose 27 - 17 Wreckers
Thu 08 Nov 2018 Grylls 15 - 30 Trenwith
Fri 09 Nov 2018 An Gof 23 - 19 Pendarves
Tue 13 Nov 2018 Wreckers 39 - 6 Pendarves
Tue 13 Nov 2018 Trenwith 20 - 23 Wendron
Thu 15 Nov 2018 Choughs 17 - 24 Pirates
Thu 15 Nov 2018 Belyers 28 - 24 Grylls
Thu 15 Nov 2018 Tryers 14 - 24 St Eia
Fri 16 Nov 2018 Manaccles 14 - 27 Penrose
Mon 19 Nov 2018 Wendron 34 - 21 Belyers
Tue 20 Nov 2018 St Eia 14 - 18 Trenwith
Tue 20 Nov 2018 Penrose 28 - 17 Tryers
Wed 21 Nov 2018 Pendarves 31 - 11 Manaccles
Thu 22 Nov 2018 Grylls 14 - 21 Choughs
Fri 23 Nov 2018 An Gof 25 - 16 Wreckers
Tue 27 Nov 2018 Pirates 25 - 13 Grylls
Thu 29 Nov 2018 Choughs 20 - 16 Wendron
Thu 29 Nov 2018 Belyers 9 - 29 St Eia
Thu 29 Nov 2018 Tryers 22 - 15 Pendarves
Fri 30 Nov 2018 Manaccles 17 - 23 An Gof
Mon 03 Dec 2018 Wendron 28 - 14 Pirates
Tue 04 Dec 2018 Penrose 34 - 16 Belyers
Tue 04 Dec 2018 St Eia 29 - 13 Choughs
Tue 04 Dec 2018 Wreckers 29 - 15 Manaccles
Thu 06 Dec 2018 Grylls 24 - 19 St Eia
Fri 07 Dec 2018 An Gof 25 - 14 Tryers
Tue 11 Dec 2018 Pirates 17 - 23 St Eia
Thu 13 Dec 2018 Belyers 34 - 15 Pendarves
Thu 13 Dec 2018 Grylls 15 - 26 Wendron
Thu 13 Dec 2018 Choughs 26 - 17 Penrose
Tue 01 Jan 2019 St Eia 31 - 15 Grylls
Wed 02 Jan 2019 Pendarves 24 - 15 Choughs
Thu 03 Jan 2019 Tryers 23 - 16 Manaccles
Fri 04 Jan 2019 An Gof 19 - 16 Belyers
Tue 08 Jan 2019 St Eia 36 - 9 Wendron
Tue 08 Jan 2019 Penrose 20 - 15 Grylls
Wed 09 Jan 2019 Pendarves 26 - 19 Pirates
Fri 11 Jan 2019 Penrose 26 - 19 Pirates
Fri 11 Jan 2019 An Gof 20 - 21 Choughs
Mon 14 Jan 2019 Wendron 15 - 28 Penrose
Tue 15 Jan 2019 Pirates 27 - 11 An Gof
Thu 17 Jan 2019 Grylls 22 - 22 Pendarves
Thu 17 Jan 2019 Choughs 22 - 24 Wreckers