CCSMBA LogoCornwall County Short Mat Bowling Association

CCSMBA Leagues

West Division 1 2018/19

Summer

West - East

West

Premier - One

Central

Premier - One

East

Premier - One

North

One

Team Name P W D L NR SF SA Pts
St Eia 44 34 1 9 0 590 334 106
Pirates 44 28 2 14 0 479 397 85
Penrose 44 23 3 18 0 520 403 79
Wendron 44 23 4 17 0 454 406 79
Wreckers 42 22 5 15 0 420 362 70
An Gof 42 18 4 20 0 423 438 63
Choughs 44 20 3 19 2 399 445 61
Pendarves 44 17 3 24 0 446 492 57
Belyers 44 15 3 26 0 408 506 50
Grylls 44 15 3 26 0 412 490 49
Tryers 40 11 5 22 2 276 415 39
Manaccles 44 13 2 29 0 376 515 36

Print Fixtures

Thu 21 Mar 2019 Tryers - An Gof
Tue 26 Mar 2019 Wreckers - Tryers
Fri 21 Sep 2018 Manaccles 21 - 21 Tryers
Tue 25 Sep 2018 Penrose 18 - 25 Wendron
Tue 25 Sep 2018 Wreckers 29 - 14 Choughs
Wed 26 Sep 2018 Pendarves 41 - 10 Grylls
Thu 27 Sep 2018 Belyers 29 - 28 Manaccles
Fri 28 Sep 2018 An Gof 20 - 18 Pirates
Mon 01 Oct 2018 Wendron 27 - 12 Pendarves
Tue 02 Oct 2018 Pirates 24 - 18 Wreckers
Tue 02 Oct 2018 St Eia 24 - 14 Penrose
Thu 04 Oct 2018 Grylls 22 - 22 An Gof
Thu 04 Oct 2018 Belyers 31 - 11 Tryers
Fri 05 Oct 2018 Manaccles 20 - 25 Choughs
Tue 09 Oct 2018 Wreckers 19 - 15 Grylls
Tue 09 Oct 2018 Pirates 28 - 13 Manaccles
Wed 10 Oct 2018 Pendarves 19 - 19 St Eia
Thu 11 Oct 2018 Tryers 24 - 11 Choughs
Thu 11 Oct 2018 Belyers 21 - 15 An Gof
Fri 12 Oct 2018 An Gof 20 - 15 Wendron
Mon 15 Oct 2018 Wendron 20 - 14 St Eia
Tue 16 Oct 2018 Pirates 25 - 16 Pendarves
Thu 18 Oct 2018 Grylls 13 - 23 Penrose
Thu 18 Oct 2018 Choughs 19 - 29 An Gof
Thu 18 Oct 2018 Belyers 21 - 20 Wreckers
Mon 22 Oct 2018 Wendron 20 - 19 Wreckers
Tue 23 Oct 2018 St Eia 31 - 20 An Gof
Tue 23 Oct 2018 Pirates 38 - 7 Tryers
Thu 25 Oct 2018 Grylls 21 - 14 Manaccles
Tue 30 Oct 2018 Penrose 23 - 15 An Gof
Tue 30 Oct 2018 Wreckers 18 - 24 St Eia
Thu 01 Nov 2018 Penrose 28 - 16 Pendarves
Thu 01 Nov 2018 Belyers 26 - 17 Choughs
Thu 01 Nov 2018 Tryers 21 - 20 Grylls
Fri 02 Nov 2018 Manaccles 21 - 27 Wendron
Mon 05 Nov 2018 Wendron 0 - 0 Tryers
Tue 06 Nov 2018 St Eia 20 - 21 Manaccles
Tue 06 Nov 2018 Pirates 21 - 17 Belyers
Tue 06 Nov 2018 Penrose 27 - 17 Wreckers
Fri 09 Nov 2018 An Gof 23 - 19 Pendarves
Tue 13 Nov 2018 Wreckers 39 - 6 Pendarves
Thu 15 Nov 2018 Tryers 14 - 24 St Eia
Thu 15 Nov 2018 Belyers 28 - 24 Grylls
Thu 15 Nov 2018 Choughs 17 - 24 Pirates
Fri 16 Nov 2018 Manaccles 14 - 27 Penrose
Mon 19 Nov 2018 Wendron 34 - 21 Belyers
Tue 20 Nov 2018 Penrose 28 - 17 Tryers
Wed 21 Nov 2018 Pendarves 31 - 11 Manaccles
Thu 22 Nov 2018 Grylls 14 - 21 Choughs
Fri 23 Nov 2018 An Gof 25 - 16 Wreckers
Tue 27 Nov 2018 Pirates 25 - 13 Grylls
Thu 29 Nov 2018 Choughs 20 - 16 Wendron
Thu 29 Nov 2018 Belyers 9 - 29 St Eia
Thu 29 Nov 2018 Tryers 22 - 15 Pendarves
Fri 30 Nov 2018 Manaccles 17 - 23 An Gof
Mon 03 Dec 2018 Wendron 28 - 14 Pirates
Tue 04 Dec 2018 Wreckers 29 - 15 Manaccles
Tue 04 Dec 2018 St Eia 29 - 13 Choughs
Tue 04 Dec 2018 Penrose 34 - 16 Belyers
Thu 06 Dec 2018 Grylls 24 - 19 St Eia
Fri 07 Dec 2018 An Gof 25 - 14 Tryers
Tue 11 Dec 2018 Pirates 17 - 23 St Eia
Thu 13 Dec 2018 Tryers 0 - 0 Wreckers
Thu 13 Dec 2018 Choughs 26 - 17 Penrose
Thu 13 Dec 2018 Grylls 15 - 26 Wendron
Thu 13 Dec 2018 Belyers 34 - 15 Pendarves
Tue 01 Jan 2019 St Eia 31 - 15 Grylls
Wed 02 Jan 2019 Pendarves 24 - 15 Choughs
Thu 03 Jan 2019 Tryers 23 - 16 Manaccles
Fri 04 Jan 2019 An Gof 19 - 16 Belyers
Tue 08 Jan 2019 Wreckers 0 - 5 Belyers
Tue 08 Jan 2019 St Eia 36 - 9 Wendron
Tue 08 Jan 2019 Penrose 20 - 15 Grylls
Wed 09 Jan 2019 Pendarves 26 - 19 Pirates
Fri 11 Jan 2019 Penrose 26 - 19 Pirates
Fri 11 Jan 2019 An Gof 20 - 21 Choughs
Mon 14 Jan 2019 Wendron 15 - 28 Penrose
Tue 15 Jan 2019 Pirates 27 - 11 An Gof
Thu 17 Jan 2019 Grylls 22 - 22 Pendarves
Thu 17 Jan 2019 Choughs 22 - 24 Wreckers
Fri 18 Jan 2019 Manaccles 25 - 13 Belyers
Tue 22 Jan 2019 Wreckers 26 - 15 Pirates
Tue 22 Jan 2019 Penrose 16 - 30 St Eia
Wed 23 Jan 2019 Pendarves 28 - 23 Wendron
Thu 24 Jan 2019 Tryers 20 - 20 Belyers
Thu 24 Jan 2019 Choughs 21 - 13 Manaccles
Fri 25 Jan 2019 An Gof 20 - 29 Grylls
Mon 28 Jan 2019 Wendron 16 - 20 An Gof
Tue 29 Jan 2019 St Eia 34 - 14 Pendarves
Tue 29 Jan 2019 Pirates 23 - 15 Penrose
Thu 31 Jan 2019 Grylls 23 - 14 Wreckers
Thu 31 Jan 2019 Choughs 0 - 0 Tryers
Fri 01 Feb 2019 Manaccles 16 - 16 Pirates
Tue 05 Feb 2019 Wreckers 26 - 13 Wendron
Wed 06 Feb 2019 Pendarves 19 - 22 Penrose
Thu 07 Feb 2019 Tryers 18 - 25 Pirates
Fri 08 Feb 2019 An Gof 19 - 28 St Eia
Fri 08 Feb 2019 Manaccles 15 - 19 Grylls
Mon 11 Feb 2019 Wendron 21 - 20 Manaccles
Tue 12 Feb 2019 St Eia 29 - 16 Wreckers
Thu 14 Feb 2019 Choughs 33 - 12 Belyers
Thu 14 Feb 2019 Grylls 30 - 11 Tryers
Fri 15 Feb 2019 An Gof 24 - 20 Penrose
Tue 19 Feb 2019 Wreckers 28 - 14 Penrose
Wed 20 Feb 2019 Pendarves 21 - 17 An Gof
Thu 21 Feb 2019 Tryers 13 - 23 Wendron
Thu 21 Feb 2019 Belyers 15 - 23 Pirates
Fri 22 Feb 2019 Manaccles 8 - 27 St Eia
Tue 26 Feb 2019 St Eia 33 - 11 Tryers
Tue 26 Feb 2019 Pirates 20 - 13 Choughs
Tue 26 Feb 2019 Penrose 35 - 8 Manaccles
Wed 27 Feb 2019 Pendarves 21 - 16 Wreckers
Thu 28 Feb 2019 Grylls 25 - 19 Belyers
Tue 05 Mar 2019 Wreckers 26 - 13 An Gof
Thu 07 Mar 2019 Choughs 22 - 15 Grylls
Thu 07 Mar 2019 Tryers 13 - 31 Penrose
Thu 07 Mar 2019 Belyers 19 - 21 Wendron
Fri 08 Mar 2019 Manaccles 25 - 16 Pendarves
Mon 11 Mar 2019 Wendron 26 - 12 Choughs
Tue 12 Mar 2019 St Eia 40 - 6 Belyers
Thu 14 Mar 2019 Grylls 15 - 26 Pirates
Thu 14 Mar 2019 Choughs 25 - 17 Pendarves
Fri 15 Mar 2019 An Gof 23 - 19 Manaccles
Tue 19 Mar 2019 Pirates 17 - 18 Wendron
Thu 21 Mar 2019 Choughs 16 - 20 St Eia
Thu 21 Mar 2019 Belyers 10 - 28 Penrose
Fri 22 Mar 2019 Manaccles 16 - 20 Wreckers
Mon 25 Mar 2019 Wendron 31 - 13 Grylls
Tue 26 Mar 2019 St Eia 26 - 15 Pirates
Tue 26 Mar 2019 Penrose 26 - 16 Choughs
Wed 27 Mar 2019 Pendarves 24 - 20 Belyers
Wed 03 Apr 2019 Pendarves 24 - 16 Tryers