CCSMBA LogoCornwall County Short Mat Bowling Association

Summer

West - East

West

Premier - One

Central

Premier - One

East

Premier - One

North

One

CCSMBA Leagues

East Division 1 2018/19

Team Name P W D L NR SF SA Pts
Saltash Kernow 32 19 0 13 0 348 239 61
Pensilva 32 19 3 10 0 336 279 57
Callington Kestrels 32 17 1 14 0 309 263 56
Lanreath Reds 32 16 1 15 0 324 280 51
St Germans 32 13 4 13 2 257 279 47
Torpoint 32 14 3 15 0 263 303 45
Lanreath Greens 32 15 0 15 2 260 290 42
Callington Hawks 32 11 0 21 0 283 353 35
Crafthole 32 12 0 20 0 266 360 34

Print Fixtures

No outstanding fixtures in this division

Tue 02 Oct 2018 Saltash Kernow 21 - 16 Torpoint
Tue 02 Oct 2018 Callington Kestrels 20 - 14 Crafthole
Thu 04 Oct 2018 Pensilva 25 - 18 Lanreath Reds
Thu 04 Oct 2018 Callington Hawks 16 - 24 St Germans
Mon 08 Oct 2018 Lanreath Reds 14 - 20 Saltash Kernow
Tue 09 Oct 2018 St Germans 17 - 11 Callington Kestrels
Thu 11 Oct 2018 Torpoint 20 - 22 Callington Hawks
Fri 12 Oct 2018 Crafthole 27 - 10 Lanreath Greens
Mon 15 Oct 2018 Lanreath Greens 0 - 0 St Germans
Tue 16 Oct 2018 Saltash Kernow 19 - 14 Pensilva
Thu 18 Oct 2018 Torpoint 18 - 14 Callington Kestrels
Thu 18 Oct 2018 Callington Hawks 15 - 28 Lanreath Reds
Mon 22 Oct 2018 Lanreath Greens 24 - 13 Torpoint
Tue 23 Oct 2018 St Germans 21 - 16 Crafthole
Tue 23 Oct 2018 Callington Kestrels 17 - 16 Lanreath Reds
Thu 25 Oct 2018 Pensilva 31 - 12 Callington Hawks
Mon 29 Oct 2018 Lanreath Reds 23 - 15 Lanreath Greens
Tue 30 Oct 2018 Saltash Kernow 30 - 4 Callington Hawks
Thu 01 Nov 2018 Torpoint 27 - 10 Crafthole
Thu 01 Nov 2018 Pensilva 14 - 17 Callington Kestrels
Mon 05 Nov 2018 Lanreath Greens 21 - 20 Pensilva
Tue 06 Nov 2018 Callington Kestrels 9 - 26 Saltash Kernow
Thu 08 Nov 2018 Torpoint 18 - 17 St Germans
Fri 09 Nov 2018 Crafthole 11 - 30 Lanreath Reds
Mon 12 Nov 2018 Lanreath Reds 29 - 10 St Germans
Tue 13 Nov 2018 Saltash Kernow 24 - 7 Lanreath Greens
Thu 15 Nov 2018 Callington Hawks 22 - 22 Callington Kestrels
Thu 15 Nov 2018 Pensilva 42 - 6 Crafthole
Mon 19 Nov 2018 Lanreath Greens 25 - 14 Callington Hawks
Tue 20 Nov 2018 St Germans 16 - 21 Pensilva
Thu 22 Nov 2018 Torpoint 29 - 7 Lanreath Reds
Fri 23 Nov 2018 Crafthole 13 - 35 Saltash Kernow
Tue 27 Nov 2018 St Germans 21 - 21 Saltash Kernow
Tue 27 Nov 2018 Callington Kestrels 25 - 11 Lanreath Greens
Thu 29 Nov 2018 Pensilva 22 - 12 Torpoint
Thu 29 Nov 2018 Callington Hawks 32 - 19 Crafthole
Mon 07 Jan 2019 Lanreath Reds 21 - 16 Pensilva
Tue 08 Jan 2019 St Germans 27 - 5 Callington Hawks
Thu 10 Jan 2019 Torpoint 22 - 15 Saltash Kernow
Fri 11 Jan 2019 Crafthole 14 - 20 Callington Kestrels
Mon 14 Jan 2019 Lanreath Greens 23 - 12 Crafthole
Tue 15 Jan 2019 Saltash Kernow 26 - 13 Lanreath Reds
Tue 15 Jan 2019 Callington Kestrels 23 - 14 St Germans
Thu 17 Jan 2019 Callington Hawks 30 - 7 Torpoint
Mon 21 Jan 2019 Lanreath Reds 18 - 23 Callington Hawks
Tue 22 Jan 2019 St Germans 25 - 8 Lanreath Greens
Tue 22 Jan 2019 Callington Kestrels 26 - 11 Torpoint
Thu 24 Jan 2019 Pensilva 21 - 14 Saltash Kernow
Mon 28 Jan 2019 Lanreath Reds 25 - 17 Callington Kestrels
Thu 31 Jan 2019 Callington Hawks 21 - 13 Pensilva
Thu 31 Jan 2019 Torpoint 12 - 20 Lanreath Greens
Fri 01 Feb 2019 Crafthole 27 - 12 St Germans
Mon 04 Feb 2019 Lanreath Greens 18 - 13 Lanreath Reds
Tue 05 Feb 2019 Callington Kestrels 24 - 11 Pensilva
Thu 07 Feb 2019 Callington Hawks 10 - 29 Saltash Kernow
Fri 08 Feb 2019 Crafthole 20 - 15 Torpoint
Mon 11 Feb 2019 Lanreath Reds 21 - 13 Crafthole
Tue 12 Feb 2019 Saltash Kernow 14 - 22 Callington Kestrels
Tue 12 Feb 2019 St Germans 12 - 13 Torpoint
Thu 14 Feb 2019 Pensilva 32 - 13 Lanreath Greens
Mon 18 Feb 2019 Lanreath Greens 28 - 7 Saltash Kernow
Tue 19 Feb 2019 Callington Kestrels 30 - 9 Callington Hawks
Tue 19 Feb 2019 St Germans 15 - 19 Lanreath Reds
Fri 22 Feb 2019 Crafthole 28 - 13 Pensilva
Mon 25 Feb 2019 Lanreath Reds 29 - 10 Torpoint
Tue 26 Feb 2019 Saltash Kernow 22 - 16 Crafthole
Thu 28 Feb 2019 Callington Hawks 31 - 10 Lanreath Greens
Thu 28 Feb 2019 Pensilva 27 - 17 St Germans
Mon 04 Mar 2019 Lanreath Greens 27 - 12 Callington Kestrels
Tue 05 Mar 2019 Saltash Kernow 25 - 9 St Germans
Thu 07 Mar 2019 Torpoint 20 - 14 Pensilva
Fri 08 Mar 2019 Crafthole 20 - 17 Callington Hawks