CCSMBA LogoCornwall County Short Mat Bowling Association

CCSMBA Leagues

Central Division 1 2018/19

Summer

West - East

West

Premier - One

Central

Premier - One

East

Premier - One

North

One

Team Name P W D L NR SF SA Pts
Luxulyan Maroons 28 22 0 6 0 317 192 70
St Agnes Cuckoos 28 18 1 9 0 312 224 55
Goonbarrow 28 17 1 10 0 314 217 55
Lanjeth 28 14 0 14 0 261 247 42
St Newlyn East Firebirds 28 13 0 15 0 236 261 36
Cubert Blues 28 12 0 16 0 258 310 36
Luxulyan Silvers 28 9 0 19 0 215 291 24
Ladock Apaches 28 6 0 22 0 179 350 18

Print Fixtures

No outstanding fixtures in this division

Mon 08 Oct 2018 Goonbarrow 19 - 14 St Agnes Cuckoos
Tue 09 Oct 2018 Lanjeth 32 - 14 Cubert Blues
Wed 10 Oct 2018 Luxulyan Silvers 18 - 27 Luxulyan Maroons
Mon 15 Oct 2018 St Agnes Cuckoos 34 - 10 Ladock Apaches
Tue 16 Oct 2018 Cubert Blues 25 - 12 Luxulyan Silvers
Wed 17 Oct 2018 Luxulyan Maroons 20 - 14 Goonbarrow
Thu 18 Oct 2018 St Newlyn East Firebirds 25 - 14 Lanjeth
Sun 21 Oct 2018 Ladock Apaches 18 - 16 St Newlyn East Firebirds
Mon 22 Oct 2018 Goonbarrow 36 - 6 Cubert Blues
Tue 23 Oct 2018 Lanjeth 24 - 21 St Agnes Cuckoos
Wed 24 Oct 2018 Luxulyan Silvers 11 - 15 St Newlyn East Firebirds
Sun 28 Oct 2018 Ladock Apaches 15 - 21 Luxulyan Maroons
Mon 12 Nov 2018 St Agnes Cuckoos 25 - 17 Luxulyan Silvers
Tue 13 Nov 2018 Cubert Blues 39 - 9 Ladock Apaches
Wed 14 Nov 2018 Luxulyan Maroons 21 - 15 Lanjeth
Thu 15 Nov 2018 St Newlyn East Firebirds 18 - 21 Goonbarrow
Tue 20 Nov 2018 Cubert Blues 17 - 18 Luxulyan Maroons
Wed 21 Nov 2018 Luxulyan Silvers 9 - 18 Lanjeth
Thu 22 Nov 2018 St Newlyn East Firebirds 12 - 25 St Agnes Cuckoos
Mon 26 Nov 2018 Goonbarrow 33 - 7 Luxulyan Silvers
Mon 26 Nov 2018 St Agnes Cuckoos 32 - 7 Cubert Blues
Tue 27 Nov 2018 Lanjeth 20 - 17 Ladock Apaches
Sun 02 Dec 2018 Ladock Apaches 10 - 18 Goonbarrow
Mon 03 Dec 2018 St Agnes Cuckoos 27 - 15 Luxulyan Maroons
Tue 04 Dec 2018 Lanjeth 11 - 20 Goonbarrow
Tue 04 Dec 2018 Cubert Blues 28 - 14 St Newlyn East Firebirds
Wed 05 Dec 2018 Luxulyan Silvers 24 - 9 Ladock Apaches
Wed 12 Dec 2018 Luxulyan Maroons 20 - 6 St Newlyn East Firebirds
Mon 07 Jan 2019 St Agnes Cuckoos 33 - 12 Goonbarrow
Tue 08 Jan 2019 Cubert Blues 19 - 18 Lanjeth
Wed 09 Jan 2019 Luxulyan Maroons 28 - 7 Luxulyan Silvers
Thu 10 Jan 2019 St Newlyn East Firebirds 27 - 15 Ladock Apaches
Sun 13 Jan 2019 Ladock Apaches 11 - 19 St Agnes Cuckoos
Mon 14 Jan 2019 Goonbarrow 17 - 18 Luxulyan Maroons
Tue 15 Jan 2019 Lanjeth 18 - 10 St Newlyn East Firebirds
Wed 16 Jan 2019 Luxulyan Silvers 32 - 6 Cubert Blues
Mon 21 Jan 2019 St Agnes Cuckoos 28 - 13 Lanjeth
Tue 22 Jan 2019 Cubert Blues 14 - 35 Goonbarrow
Wed 23 Jan 2019 Luxulyan Maroons 39 - 5 Ladock Apaches
Thu 24 Jan 2019 St Newlyn East Firebirds 23 - 11 Luxulyan Silvers
Mon 04 Feb 2019 Goonbarrow 21 - 19 St Newlyn East Firebirds
Tue 05 Feb 2019 Lanjeth 14 - 20 Luxulyan Maroons
Wed 06 Feb 2019 Luxulyan Silvers 14 - 25 St Agnes Cuckoos
Sun 10 Feb 2019 Ladock Apaches 23 - 18 Cubert Blues
Mon 18 Feb 2019 Goonbarrow 29 - 6 Ladock Apaches
Tue 19 Feb 2019 Lanjeth 13 - 17 Luxulyan Silvers
Wed 20 Feb 2019 Luxulyan Maroons 19 - 13 Cubert Blues
Sun 24 Feb 2019 Ladock Apaches 10 - 26 Lanjeth
Mon 25 Feb 2019 St Agnes Cuckoos 12 - 14 St Newlyn East Firebirds
Wed 27 Feb 2019 Luxulyan Silvers 16 - 23 Goonbarrow
Thu 28 Feb 2019 St Newlyn East Firebirds 16 - 20 Luxulyan Maroons
Mon 04 Mar 2019 Goonbarrow 16 - 25 Lanjeth
Tue 05 Mar 2019 Cubert Blues 25 - 9 St Agnes Cuckoos
Sun 10 Mar 2019 Ladock Apaches 21 - 20 Luxulyan Silvers
Wed 13 Mar 2019 Luxulyan Maroons 31 - 8 St Agnes Cuckoos
Thu 14 Mar 2019 St Newlyn East Firebirds 21 - 27 Cubert Blues