CCSMBA LogoCornwall County Short Mat Bowling Association

Summer

West - East

West

Premier - One

Central

Premier - One

East

Premier - One

North

One

CCSMBA Leagues

Summer West 1 2018

Team Name P W D L NR SF SA Pts
Nomads 10 9 0 1 0 195 103 28
Ladock 1 10 7 0 3 0 144 113 22
Withiel Elms 10 5 0 5 0 161 130 16
St Newlyn East Pheonix 10 4 1 5 0 118 145 11
Withiel Oaks 10 3 0 7 0 108 174 10
Penlee Waves 10 1 1 8 0 108 169 3

Print Fixtures

No outstanding fixtures in this division

Sun 06 May 2018 Ladock 1 12 - 15 Nomads
Thu 10 May 2018 Withiel Elms 15 - 14 Withiel Oaks
Tue 15 May 2018 Nomads 12 - 8 St Newlyn East Pheonix
Thu 17 May 2018 Withiel Elms 26 - 7 Penlee Waves
Sun 20 May 2018 Ladock 1 18 - 8 St Newlyn East Pheonix
Thu 24 May 2018 Withiel Oaks 12 - 26 Nomads
Tue 29 May 2018 Nomads 27 - 10 Penlee Waves
Thu 31 May 2018 St Newlyn East Pheonix 19 - 8 Withiel Oaks
Thu 31 May 2018 Withiel Elms 12 - 18 Ladock 1
Sun 03 Jun 2018 Penlee Waves 9 - 9 St Newlyn East Pheonix
Sun 03 Jun 2018 Ladock 1 26 - 7 Withiel Oaks
Sun 10 Jun 2018 Penlee Waves 10 - 12 Withiel Oaks
Thu 14 Jun 2018 Withiel Elms 11 - 9 Nomads
Sun 17 Jun 2018 Ladock 1 13 - 11 Penlee Waves
Thu 21 Jun 2018 Withiel Elms 30 - 1 St Newlyn East Pheonix
Tue 03 Jul 2018 Nomads 12 - 9 Ladock 1
Thu 05 Jul 2018 Withiel Oaks 3 - 23 Withiel Elms
Sun 08 Jul 2018 Penlee Waves 17 - 12 Withiel Elms
Thu 12 Jul 2018 St Newlyn East Pheonix 16 - 18 Nomads
Tue 17 Jul 2018 Nomads 24 - 5 Withiel Oaks
Thu 19 Jul 2018 St Newlyn East Pheonix 19 - 10 Ladock 1
Sun 22 Jul 2018 Penlee Waves 12 - 20 Nomads
Sun 22 Jul 2018 Ladock 1 12 - 11 Withiel Elms
Thu 26 Jul 2018 Withiel Oaks 19 - 3 St Newlyn East Pheonix
Thu 02 Aug 2018 Withiel Oaks 9 - 13 Ladock 1
Thu 02 Aug 2018 St Newlyn East Pheonix 18 - 8 Penlee Waves
Tue 07 Aug 2018 Nomads 32 - 8 Withiel Elms
Thu 09 Aug 2018 Withiel Oaks 19 - 15 Penlee Waves
Sun 12 Aug 2018 Penlee Waves 9 - 13 Ladock 1
Thu 16 Aug 2018 St Newlyn East Pheonix 17 - 13 Withiel Elms