CCSMBA LogoCornwall County Short Mat Bowling Association

Callington Falcons

Venue:The Bowls Club, Liskeard Road

Area:East

Date Opposition H/A
Thu 05 Oct 2017 - 2401
A
Fri 13 Oct 2017 - 2406
H
Thu 19 Oct 2017 - 2411
A
Wed 25 Oct 2017 - 2416
H
Mon 30 Oct 2017 - 2421
A
Wed 08 Nov 2017 - 2426
H
Fri 17 Nov 2017 - 2431
A
Wed 22 Nov 2017 - 2436
H
Tue 28 Nov 2017 - 2441
A
Wed 10 Jan 2018 - 2446
H
Thu 18 Jan 2018 - 2451
A
Wed 24 Jan 2018 - 2456
H
Tue 30 Jan 2018 - 2461
A
Wed 07 Feb 2018 - 2466
H
Tue 13 Feb 2018 - 2471
A
Wed 21 Feb 2018 - 2476
H
Thu 01 Mar 2018 - 2481
A
Wed 07 Mar 2018 - 2486
H

Date Opposition H/A Res Score Res Score
Thu 05 Oct 2017 - 2401
Liskeard
A
D
10 - 10
L
4 - 14
Fri 13 Oct 2017 - 2406
Torpoint
H
W
9 - 8
W
13 - 7
Thu 19 Oct 2017 - 2411
Callington Hawks
A
L
5 - 11
W
15 - 8
Wed 25 Oct 2017 - 2416
St Germans
H
W
14 - 6
W
11 - 6
Mon 30 Oct 2017 - 2421
Lanreath Greens
A
W
13 - 7
W
15 - 11
Wed 08 Nov 2017 - 2426
Callington Kestrels
H
W
14 - 5
W
18 - 5
Fri 17 Nov 2017 - 2431
Crafthole
A
W
11 - 6
L
3 - 8
Wed 22 Nov 2017 - 2436
Pensilva
H
W
12 - 4
W
15 - 9
Tue 28 Nov 2017 - 2441
Saltash Kernow
A
L
7 - 12
L
6 - 16
Wed 10 Jan 2018 - 2446
Liskeard
H
W
13 - 6
W
16 - 6
Thu 18 Jan 2018 - 2451
Torpoint
A
NR
0 - 0
NR
0 - 0
Wed 24 Jan 2018 - 2456
Callington Hawks
H
W
13 - 5
W
20 - 3
Tue 30 Jan 2018 - 2461
St Germans
A
D
8 - 8
L
5 - 16
Wed 07 Feb 2018 - 2466
Lanreath Greens
H
W
11 - 8
L
2 - 17
Tue 13 Feb 2018 - 2471
Callington Kestrels
A
W
13 - 8
W
9 - 5
Wed 21 Feb 2018 - 2476
Crafthole
H
W
22 - 1
W
13 - 8
Thu 01 Mar 2018 - 2481
Pensilva
A
W
13 - 2
L
8 - 11
Wed 07 Mar 2018 - 2486
Saltash Kernow
H
L
7 - 9
W
8 - 7

Season Stats

       
     
     
Won 63.89% 23
Drawn 5.56% 2
Lost 25% 9
No Result 2.78% 1

Largest Game Win

Wed 21 Feb 2018 Crafthole 21 22 - 1
Wed 24 Jan 2018 Callington Hawks 17 20 - 3
Wed 08 Nov 2017 Callington Kestrels 13 18 - 5
Thu 01 Mar 2018 Pensilva 11 13 - 2
Wed 10 Jan 2018 Liskeard 10 16 - 6

Largest Match Win

Wed 21 Feb 2018 Crafthole 26 35 - 9
Wed 24 Jan 2018 Callington Hawks 25 33 - 8
Wed 08 Nov 2017 Callington Kestrels 22 32 - 10
Wed 10 Jan 2018 Liskeard 17 29 - 12
Wed 22 Nov 2017 Pensilva 14 27 - 13

Largest Game Defeat

Wed 07 Feb 2018 Lanreath Greens -15 2 - 17
Tue 30 Jan 2018 St Germans -11 5 - 16
Thu 05 Oct 2017 Liskeard -10 4 - 14
Tue 28 Nov 2017 Saltash Kernow -10 6 - 16
Thu 19 Oct 2017 Callington Hawks -6 5 - 11

Largest Match Defeat

Tue 28 Nov 2017 Saltash Kernow -15 13 - 28
Wed 07 Feb 2018 Lanreath Greens -12 13 - 25
Tue 30 Jan 2018 St Germans -11 13 - 24
Thu 05 Oct 2017 Liskeard -10 14 - 24
Wed 07 Mar 2018 Saltash Kernow -1 15 - 16